Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


Backed by a 75 minutes of certified fire protection and excellent security, the Liberty Safe Franklin Series is built to last! With 11 beautiful finish options to perfectly compliment your home decor and Liberty's top rated 4-in-1 Flex™ interior, you can choose a Safe that is perfect for your needs. An Electrical Outlet kit, Interior Lights and Deluxe Door Panel are included in the Franklin Package.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,799.95
Payments starting as low as $40.95 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 201 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
181
4 Star Reviews:
20
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Joe's New Liberty Franklin
written by Joe on January 12, 2018
Very good quality and appearance. Life time warranty. Fire Rating is very good. Price was right and a rebate.

Best safe around and made in the USA
written by Dan K on January 11, 2018

Great Safe
written by Renegade on January 10, 2018
Looked at many safes, finally settled on this one. Happy I did!

Great peace of mind
written by Greg on January 2, 2018
My new safe is installed and I have a great sense of relief knowing my valuables are protected. My Franklin 25 was the perfect size for my needs and looks nice in the house too. The build quality is top notch and I'd highly recommend buying this made in the USA safe.

Excellent product
written by Raz Gueado on December 28, 2017
Fit and finish are excellent, operation is smooth, the mechanism is strong. Excellent product.

written by Jim smith on December 26, 2017

Very high quality safe
written by Lacey, WA on November 4, 2017
Safe is very well made, sales and delivery people were extremely helpful and professional

Fantastic Safe
written by Ben on October 8, 2017
I've had my safe for a little while now and I'm loving it so far. It's a perfect fit for my needs, and the quality and design really show. It feels like they've though of everything that I could possibly need for secure storage.

Awsome safe!
written by James on October 7, 2017
Solid safe for protecting things that need top level security.

High quality as represented in showroom
written by DM on August 9, 2017
As I get to know my Liberty Safe it is proving to meet the high quality that was demonstrated by the salesman. The safe is simple to use and versatile. The representatives of NW Safe (Enumclaw, WA) have provided exceptional customer service throughout my purchase and instillation. My wife (Who saw no need for a safe) is now excited to have it installed, and appreciative of the increased safety for our children. Great purchase, long overdue.

written by CR on July 12, 2017

Franklin Series
written by CJ on July 8, 2017
The process of finding this safe was easy as the sales personnel and information provided gave me all the info needed to choose which model was right for me. With the delivery and install an option the whole process was effortless and happened in a time line that supported my busy schedule.

Awesome Gun Safe!
written by USA Made in Washington State on June 19, 2017
Just had my safe delivered and installed today. The craftsmanship on the safe is wonderful and I'm looking forward to years and years of gun safety and security.
Good job Liberty!

written by Anonymous on June 16, 2017

Love my Safe
written by Shawn on May 8, 2017
Its been a long time coming but I finally got my Liberty Safe. If you have valuables or firearms you need a Liberty Safe

written by Todd on April 5, 2017

Franklin 50
written by SteveO on April 3, 2017
Franklin 50, big well built safe tons of room for everything.....

Franklin 50
written by Phil in Eatonville on February 10, 2017
This safe looks good and has a lot of room. I really like the fact that I can store my 60" long .50 BMG in it, fully assembled, with height to spare.

written by theoldfisherman on January 31, 2017

Good safe.
written by NS on December 22, 2016
Love this safe. Lighting leaves a lot to be desired. Comes with a cheap LED strip that is motion activated but puny.

Solid product
written by DJ on December 18, 2016
Just had my Liberty Franklin 50 installed. I previously owned an inferior, low-cost safe. I'm very pleased with the solid and flawless construction of the Liberty. Every feature is clean and perfectly built.

excellent
written by MIKE P on December 13, 2016
I am very happy with the safe and though I did go bigger than originally planned you can always go bigger and if I could I would!

Franklin 50
written by Red on November 28, 2016
This safe has high capacity and all Liberty safes have high quality.

A great safe!
written by Stuart S. on November 27, 2016
This is my second Liberty Safe (and second Franklin.) When you buy one, buy the biggest one you can afford. You will use up all the space! Lucky people that buy my house, as they get a Franklin 30.

The ability to move shelves around is a great feature. Also the LED auto-on lights are a great feature. Don't skimp on a dehumidifier! Even in a dry area, it is needed.

Love my Liberty Safe!

feelinsafe
written by Judyb on November 12, 2016
I have only had my safe but just a few days but I am please and have a better peace of mind.

Liberty Safes
written by MES on November 6, 2016
Vary nice

Excellent buying experience and quality product
written by DoverPointGourmet on October 28, 2016
Purchased the safe from NW Safes. From sale staff to delivery/installation staff the experience was excellent.
Explained common pitfalls, demonstrated the issues a safe owner can experience and explained the safes proper usage.
Delivery and installation was timely and professional
Overall enjoyed the processes of learning about the safe and purchasing it from NWSafes

Great safe, Great Retailer, Great Communication
written by JP Reeves on October 24, 2016
As I said in my title, couldn't be happier with the product, the retailer I bought it from, and the communication from the retailer (NWSafe.com). They had a great little application on their website which helped me find the best safe for my needs, and when I called in, they were able to recommend a better safe for the same price that was on sale. The delivery guys (John and Mike) did an awesome job and were very professional and perfectly on time. Thanks guys!

This is top notch!
written by 2AOK on October 14, 2016
After shopping for a few months, I decided on a Liberty. The only question was which one. After a visit to the showroom at NW Safe, it was obvious. The salesman was very knowledgeable and showed me the options, the difference in construction etc. I decided on the Franklin because is met all of my needs. The safe itself is beautiful, the interior is very functional and I think it looks great installed.
Delivery also went perfectly. No scratches or dents in flooring or walls. The guys were both big fellas and made easy work of getting it from the truck to it's final install. Well worth the hefty price tag for installation.
I wouldn't choose any other safe or delivery service.

Great Safe
written by Sean on September 23, 2016
The only issue with the safe is that I didn't go bigger! Quick install, great customer service at NW Safes. Thank you!

Liberty Rocks
written by Glockman on September 11, 2016
Great safe at a good price. Having great customer service and warranty make it worth the price.

Very Happy
written by Buck Futz on September 11, 2016
The safe arrived just as we expected. There were no surprises with anything. We had limited space to put a safe and the measurements were exactly what we were told and it made placement so easy.
The interior has many options which makes it awesome to place different size guns and still leave plenty of space for paperwork and other valuable items.
The option for fire protection is great too. To know that our things are going to be protected in case of a fire is a weight lifted.

when buying a safe dont go cheep.
written by j.t. on August 30, 2016
you have to pay for quality, keep the u.s.a. employed when you can, god bless the u.s.a.

Happy customer
written by Gunlover* on August 28, 2016
Excellent product meets and exceeds all needs

great
written by jlyons from WA on August 21, 2016
Great safe, great delivery and install.

written by dee on July 26, 2016

Liberty is the best
written by Kirby Wilbur on June 25, 2016
My new safe has everything I need - pockets for handguns and mag storage, modular adjustable shelves, interior light and a keypad lock. And Liberty's reputation and high standards. Couldn't be happier.

utmost confidence in weapon and fire protection
written by Johns Hopkins on June 20, 2016
A beautiful piece of American quality.Five star from the moment we walked in the store. My wife was not sure we needed this safe then became very enthusiastic as we walked the rows of safes. We are very happy!

New Safe
written by Jim on June 20, 2016
I recently purchased a Liberty safe for my home. Looking at fire protection and other storage. After receiving the safe I am pleased with the purchase. The size, style, color, the ability to change the inside to my desired layout. With the ability to have power to the inside of the safe so you can run a dehumidifier to help protect documents is a great addition. The warranty was a large reason for the selection.

bigjimmac59
written by James Mcallister on June 18, 2016
Thank you for making this purchase so easy. i know i needed a safe, and heard where to go.

Franklin 25
written by Pumpkin Escobar on June 16, 2016
Just picked up my Franklin 25 and I love it. It is rock solid and when combined with the SAFELERT inside, I have the peace of mind that my valuables are protected from fire or burglars. Purchase, delivery, and installation via Northwest Safe (nwsafe.com) was a breeze also. I could not be more satisfied with my whole experience thus far.

Excellent customer service.
written by TC on May 30, 2016
I want to thank the two delivery men, Jonathan and Danny, for their excellent customer service. These two individuals deserve a vote of thanks from their employer for their attitudes, helpfulness and sense of humor. It was a pleasure doing business with them both.

Very Satisfied Customer
written by Tom on May 25, 2016
Excellent safe made in the USA. Delivery and set us was professional and they too the time to explain every part.

5 star review
written by Love to kill Buck on May 18, 2016
The folks at NW Safe were very helpful in choosing my new safe it was a great experience from the minute I walked into the store to delivery.
My salesman was very professional and helpful THANK YOU KAELL

Great Safe
written by Chris D on May 17, 2016
Every part of this safe is well done. I am extremely pleased with the design and capability of the safe. I don't think there is anything that I would suggest to change. The mechanical lock is great, and the power port and ethernet jack on the inside are a very nice touch.

Waynes World
written by Waynes World on May 17, 2016
Great safe

security
written by Gunslinger on May 13, 2016
Well designed for more security

Too Crowded
written by morningWood on May 11, 2016
The safe seems excellent quality. China made? No, USA! Problem.....it will never hold 12 guns. I tried 12 single barrel, 6 single and 3 double, 2 with scopes...every combo...if you have 8 then order a safe for 16. I now have exposed guns because I had nine and ordered a larger safe for future guns...forget that unless you delete all shelves.

written by T&T Moore on May 6, 2016

Really Pleased with my new safe
written by Prepper Coach on May 4, 2016
I bought the Liberty Franklin after lots of recommendations from both my friends and the dealer. I'm very pleased with the features, security, and quality. Fit and Finish of details are great, and it looks good too. I'd recommend it to anyone and I've got more peace of mind now that I've got it installed.

View More »