Made in the USA

PREMIUM 20

Tons of Features • Compact Design


When space is at a premium, look no further than the best safe to meet that need... Liberty Safe PREMIUM 20! Specifically built to fit within a 24 inch deep closet or any custom location, this safe has 75-mins of fire protection and ample security. Beautifully trimmed and fully customizable interior. Packed with features like an electronic lock and 2 jewelry doors...the Premium 20 is a sweet safe in a compact package. 

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $1,899.95
Payments starting as low as $43.22 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Premium 20

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium 20 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 17 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
13
4 Star Reviews:
4
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Safe for coat closet
written by Tom on December 27, 2017
If you need a smaller safe for a coat closet, don't overlook the Premium 20. It fits nicely in a 30" wide coat closet.

First time owner
written by Nick R on October 27, 2017
This is my first time owning a safe. After much "talk" with the wife, she/we decided we needed to have one. Now that I have it I could not be happier. I would say the Premium 20 is a great first safe for a newly married couple with no kids, couple guns, irreplaceable items they want safe, passports, checkbooks, and other personal files. It fits perfectly in my closet, but I am more than happy to let it be seen as it is beautiful. Thank you for making a great product. I will be buying again for our next home.

Good Safe for lower security requirement
written by Mech-Engr on June 21, 2017
If you have a monitored security system and a need to keep your lower values item safe, while the police respond, this is a great option. It would be difficult to break into this safe in under 10 mins, if bolted to floor. Appearance is good too, for a large safe, it looks pretty good and easily fits in my closet. The power hub is really cool too. With this device, you have 3X 120V outlets, 1X USB, 1X CAT-5, and 1X cable pass-thru inside your safe (this is great for storing a network drive or security camera back up drive).

Great service
written by Liz on December 19, 2016
Northwest Safe was very good to answer any questions that I had. The two men that delivered my safe were very nice and did a great job.
I would recommend Northwest Safe to anyone looking for a safe.

written by Mr_Hypnos on June 25, 2016

Perfect closest safe
written by Aaron on March 1, 2016
This safe fit perfectly in a little closet. It is the nicest safe I found to fit the space! Love this safe, highly recommend!

Excellent safe
written by Stjtoday on January 12, 2016
The product is awesome, love the customizable shelving. NW Safe's delivery crew are the best!!!! Very satisfied.

Great Option for Tight Spaces
written by Franklin E. Beans on November 20, 2015
Nice option for tight spaces and closet placement. Fits perfectly in a standard closet.

Old Lady Safety Device
written by Old Lady on June 27, 2015
I gave the salesman the dimensions of the space I wanted to put a safe and he immediately took my daughter and I to one that fit. He showed us a couple others but we absolutely loved the look of the safe that was first shown. Bought and paid for it right them. Got a Liberty Premium 20 Gun Safe, Gray Marble. When the young guys delivered and set it up I kept saying how cute it was. Probably not something people normally say about a safe. It was a perfect fit and look for what I wanted.

Great Home Safe
written by Ed from Maple Valley, WA on February 8, 2015
The Premium 20 was the perfect safe for our needs. I am very happy with my purchase and NW Safe Co. was a joy to deal with. The Premium 20 included everything except a dehumidifier which I purchased from NW Safe Co.

exactly what was needed
written by Will E on June 16, 2014
Trying to find a fireproof small safe capable of holding a reasonable number of long guns was next to impossible until I found the Liberty Premium 20. The automatic led lighting and touchpad combination were just icing on the cake. I am very happy with this purchase.

Liberty Premium 20 Gun Safe
written by Eric Washington on June 5, 2014
fits perfectly in our coat closet.

USA made
written by Born in the USA on April 13, 2014
We purchased the Premium Liberty Safe because it is made and assembled in the USA! We liked the size. We had a friend that had a breakin and they grabbed his very small safe, so we were looking for a larger safe. We are very satisfied. The salesman was very knowledgeable. Thanks.

Excellent quality and Service
written by Kim and Jim on April 8, 2014
From the time we stepped into Northwest Safe, we felt as if we were getting an education in the benefits of owning a safe. Didn't feel pressure, we enjoyed the experience.

Premium 20
written by none on December 11, 2013
Five Stars all the way.

Best Out There
written by Don B on April 6, 2013
My Liberty safe is a real "comfort giver". I know that my weapons are safe, and that family records and valuables are protected on-site, not in the hands of banks or others.

PM20
written by Dennis on February 23, 2013