Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. S&G's UL Listed & EMP resistant electronic lock allows for easy and quick access and also protects against Electro-Magnetic Pulses (EMP) for extra protection. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy. 

Lifetime Warranty 

PRICE: Starting at $799.95

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 20 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
20
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Excellent Quality & Professional Delivery
written by B Reed on January 15, 2018
Delivery team was right on time. Very friendly. Used sliders so there was no damage to my property or floors. Made sure that the safe was level before bolting it down. Took the time to show me how to use it. Reminded me of features of inner pockets. Showed me how to change the code and the battery. Encouraged me to register online as soon as possible. Nothing was left undone! Excellent service! Excellent safe!

great safe
written by CS on November 14, 2017
great product and great value

Ammo safe
written by Craig on May 26, 2017
Nice looking and functional to keep ammo secure and safe during fire.

Safety Deposit Box Replacement
written by Merbs Gumford on April 27, 2017
Great size for the location intended.

Premium LX17
written by Merbs Gumford on April 27, 2017
New Model with Fire Protection compared to 'Ammo Can'

written by Therese McHenry on April 23, 2017

Very Impressed!
written by KL on April 6, 2017
We'd been thinking about getting a safe for awhile. I am very pleased with the quality of the product, as well as the warranty. We purchased our safe from Northwest Safes (Enumclaw, WA); best retailer ever, with top notch customer service!

Great Safe and Service
written by Hank on March 29, 2017
The safes person, Karen, was great. Very knowledgeable and professional. Answered all our questions. Give us sound advice.
The delivery team (Gary and Kalen) were on time, and very professional.
We are very happy with our Liberty Safe.

If you are looking for a safe Liberty Safe is the one.
written by Mark Safe on March 4, 2017
I think the construction is excellent.
Also great fire protection.
They have great selection of sizes, colors and finishes.

written by m on January 2, 2017

Quality Safe
written by DEM on September 29, 2016
This safe was made in the USA. Very good quality for the size, functionality and security. And to top it off, having a lifetime warranty. If you are looking for quality home floor safe, Liberty Safe would be a excellent choice.

written by Happy Buyer on May 20, 2016

Love it!!
written by Jo on January 2, 2016
A perfect fit for what I needed. This is a fire safe for me. I don't have guns to hide away but I wanted my valuable papers and other items protected. Easy to hide and anchor in a closet and super sturdy! The motion lights inside the safe are an added bonus and any time you can get a lifetime warrarty its a plus.J

Excellent safe, warranty and service.
written by Happy in Bellingham on December 29, 2015
We are so happy with our new safe and the warranty and service that come along with it. They replace your safe if someone tries to break into it or if there is a fire. How great is that! Also, NW Safe Company, Inc, in Enumclaw, WA, gave us the kind of service that you would expect from a local retailer. However, we are over 3 hours north of them! Couldn't ask for a better delivery and installation crew.

written by Satisfied on June 3, 2014
Premium Home Series Safe

Premium Home 12
written by Mike on March 25, 2014
The experience we had with NW Safe Company was excellent. They are very much customer orientated and very friendly. They were very careful when delivering the safe and very informational. You must visit their store before purchasing a safe. They have a large variety.

Liberty Safe
written by Brent on March 25, 2014
An excellent safe with excellent warranty and service. Thanks!

Head of House
written by William Penn on November 24, 2013
This safe is very well built and has a good fire rating. A good product at a reasonable price.

Perfect safe for me
written by copperdog on October 25, 2013
I purchased the Liberty LX-12. from Northwest Safe in Enumclaw, WA. Before making any major purchased, I do a lot of research so it took about 6 months to make my decision. The clear brand choice was Liberty. The value for price can't be beat, and the LX-12 was exactly what I was looking for and with "room to grow".

Rock Star Solid
written by Johan on August 24, 2013
The fact that Liberty tests its safes to make sure that they are more than the standards that they make claims about was most impressive during the decision to buy. Everyone has valuables of some sort - risk assessment is the best way to make sure that they are well protected. It was an easy decision.