Made in the USA

Presidential Series

Best of the Best!


There's nothing like a Liberty Safe Presidential. Packed with fire and security features like never before, it's the best of the best! If you are looking for ultimate peace of mind and the pinnacle of fire protection and security...It doesn't get any better than this - The Presidential by Liberty Safe! 

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $4,399
Payments starting as low as $100.07 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Presidential

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Presidential Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 14 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
14
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Don't think about it, Buy it!
written by Happy Owner Doug on April 10, 2018
Best on the market, delivery and Install by dealer was flawless. This is the fourth Liberty safe I own, owner for life

written by City of Algona on March 16, 2018

written by Alex Stebly on December 22, 2017

MR. Big
written by MR Big on November 17, 2017
Wow! I was amazed at the quality of the safe and it is now a piece of fine furniture in my home. The Presidential 50 with the gold fixtures is the way to go. Thanks Liberty

Excellent service - delivery - setup
written by Jim and Raquelle Myers on April 10, 2017
Excellent knowledge on the safe and what is offered for each one. Delivery persons were very nice and friendly. Thank you for such a positive and easy transaction. We are pleased.

Safe
written by J & J on February 28, 2017
Very secure. Excellent fire protection. Made in the USA

the only SAFE to BUY!!!
written by renayy on February 14, 2017
This is one beautiful safe! I wish I had room in my main living room just to show it off. I love everything about it from the glossy finish to the inside which is also beautiful. Do not hesitate to buy this safe. I will never regret my decision in purchasing this particular model. It holds not only my guns but all my treasured photo's as well as other valuables. Thank you for such a wonderful product proudly made in the USA !!

PRESIDENTIAL FINALLY
written by cHUCK on January 11, 2016
i JUST RECEIVED IT BUT SO WHAT? THE QUALITY HAS NOT CHANGED, & I LIKED THE ONE I GOT 11 YRS AGO

Made in the USA
written by foxfourfan on December 13, 2015
Money well spent.

A Quality, Sleek Safe Made in the USA!
written by Jacqueline E on December 2, 2015
At first, I was not thrilled when my husband told me he wanted to spend a few thousand dollars on a safe. While I knew the importance of protecting our assets and our family-to-be, I was concerned about the appearance of a large safe in our brand new home as well as the financial aspect of the purchase. However, my mind quickly changed when we saw the Presidential 50 at our local retailer's storefront. The Champagne Gloss with Black Chrome Hardware is incredibly sleek and looks great in our home. Plus, we love having the Statue of Liberty and Mount Rushmore screen-printed on the door. We have received so many compliments from family and friends.

The features are great too. Living in a community without much space in between homes, it is reassuring to know that in the event of a fire, our items that hold not only a monetary value, but a sentimental value as well, will be protected. I love that there are pockets to place items such as our marriage license and birth certificates, USBs with family photos, and so forth.

As for my financial concerns, it was worth it! Knowing that Liberty will replace our safe in the event of a disaster in itself makes the purchase worthwhile. While the Lincoln and National models are also quality, my husband was pleasantly surprised when I suggested we just splurge and go for the Presidential. It is an item that will last a lifetime; may as well not settle and get an amazing product you will be excited to display. And, made in the USA!

Presidential 40
written by TJ on December 9, 2014
I purchased my first Presidential "40" Liberty safe from NW Safe Company, Inc. while we were living in Post Falls, ID. I believe it was at a gun show display. I still own that safe, and it has been superb over all those years.

I simply wanted a newer version of the same safe. I especially wanted an improved fire rating. My new Presidential "40" Liberty Safe has improved lighting and electrical connections, neither of which, my first safe had. Those options were not available back then.

This new safe is absolutely beautiful inside and outside along with an improved electric lock.

I would highly recommend any Liberty Safe over any of the other brands on the market. Oh, I failed to mention that I also bought this new safe from my "old" friends at NW Safe Company, Inc. in Enumclaw, Wa. GREAT people to work with!

written by Skyranger on April 27, 2014

Great Safe
written by Love the Presidential on August 24, 2013
Well built, well appointed and easy to access. It beats every safe I looked at in the box stores. It was well worth the wait! Great service from purchase to the delivery and install.

Presidential 40
written by Ken on November 23, 2012
I researched safes for about 2 years before settling on the Liberty Presidential 40. The finish and quality are excellent. I am glad I went with a slightly larger safe than I was initially considering, as I have heard many stories of those who buy a new safe, but quickly run out of room. The LED "wand" lights are also a must have, providing a good amount of light inside the safe when open. The accessory door panel and jewelry drawer are also great features not found in all other safes. I am very satisfied with the Presidential.