1776 Series
Made in the USA

1776

Tradition and Security


The 1776 Series features UL Listed security, increased fire protection and Liberty's new high security 4 inch locking bars! Built with our beautiful and durable gray marble powder coat finish, each safe is installed with SecuRam's new TopLit electronic lock and revolutionary 3-in-1 Flex interior. In the spirit of tradition and security, your valuables will be protected for the next generation.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,299
Payments starting as low as $29.55 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your 1776

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

1776 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 8 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
7
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Good quality for the price point
written by Huckleberry on September 7, 2018
This 1776-50 was a great size for the money....including great new locking mechanism features on the door. The wide flat door locks that went around perimeter of door sold me! Great Product!

Liberty Safe Rock!
written by John Smith on September 4, 2018
Smooth operation, secure, and great looking product.

Great Safe, Great Value
written by Spectre40 on August 31, 2018
Excellent protection. Heavy, solid, and secure. I have had several safes over the years, and can say with confidence this is by far the best I have ever owned!

great product, service and profesional
written by will Sheppard on August 29, 2018
great safe, lots of room for additions, easy access, great finish Well worth the extra cost for light and touch pad, not to mention dehumidifier. Media and plug kit is a plus..

Best experience!
written by Aaron on August 27, 2018
Thank you for the outstanding, exceptional safe. The quality and customer service was over the top. The experience start to finish was second to none. I would be happy to recommend your products and services to others in the market for a safe!
Thank you!

Great Safe
written by Paul on July 25, 2018
Great Buy and a Great Safe For Me

Great Product
written by Elk Hunter on July 20, 2018
Great bang for the buck.

Good Experience
written by donavawo on July 13, 2018
Great job by everyone involved. Only thing keeping this deal from being 5-star is that when the delivery guys had to dismantle my door frame and trim to get the safe in the designated room, they didn't reassemble said door/frame. Liability, or something like that. I furnished them with many different measurements before their visit but the one that I didn't send them was the one that was too small, which caused the door frame to need removing. To get the safe into the room in question, a rather tight quarter had to be negotiated, during which the back of the safe made contact with the other side of the hallway from the door in question. Oh well. I got my safe, installed where I wanted it. Happy customer.