Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Our most affordable full-size safes, the Centurion line offers solid Liberty-brand protection at a lower price, including:

  • 30 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 14-gauge steel safe body
  • 10 - 3/16” thick locking bars
  • Gun Only or Dual Flex interior
For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655and the regulations issued thereunder.


Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 162 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
140
4 Star Reviews:
19
3 Star Reviews:
3
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

New Safe
written by John on February 27, 2019
Just picked up the safe today. The lock functions smoothly and without issue. The mechanism and locking bolts are very secure. Easily maneuverable with two people. I look forward to keeping this safe for years to come!

Nice Solid Entry Level safe.
written by Bang Bang Shoot Em Up Pow Pow on January 28, 2019
If you live in a city close to Fire and Police, this value safe is good. 30 min fire rating probably not good for more rural customers, but for city folk, I think a 30 min rating is more than enough. Well built. Solid. Love it.

Great safe for a great price!
written by Jaycob on January 25, 2019
This safe is great for its price. Good security and are nice. I would highly recommend this safe to family and friends.

Great Buy
written by J.S. (Go White River!) on January 18, 2019
Quality product, with a wonderful sales group at Northwest Safe in Enumclaw,WA.

written by Robert on January 13, 2019

SAFE AT LAST
written by MIKE IN BONNEY LAKE, WA. on December 26, 2018
FIRST IMPRESSION IS QUALITY AND SOLID CONSTRUCTION.


written by Angus Blackwylde on December 18, 2018

Great Looking Gun Safe
written by Steve H on December 17, 2018
I just bought my Liberty Gun Safe at the end of November, and today it was delivered and set up for Me.
From the time I first saw a Liberty Gun Safe in My friends garage I knew that I would be buying one. I am more then pleased with this purchase.
The Liberty people took it off the truck and carefully moved it into its new home treating it like it was a priceless piano.
The quality and looks of the Safe more than impressed Me.
If anyone is having trouble making up their mind about making such a big purchase let me assure you Liberty Gun Safes Are Worth Every Dollar!


Great combination of size and storage capacity
written by Avid Hunter on December 1, 2018
This safe is easy to operate and offers flexibility with the arrangement of the shelving. The door pockets added extra storage options.

Good buy for the money
written by Reg on November 27, 2018
For the money this safe seems to be good. I would like to have purchased a better safe but the cost was more than I wished to spend.

written by Torgy on November 1, 2018

written by Dan on October 29, 2018

Feeling secure
written by Safe in Seattle on October 11, 2018
5 stars so far. Just had the safe delivered and installed. Trained on using the combination lock, and loaded it up. I really like the lighting kit and electronic dehumidifier feature (additional cost). I am expecting long term satisfaction with my purchase.

great safe
written by bill on October 10, 2018

Fast, professional delivery and installation.
written by Rick Sanchez on August 21, 2018
I purchased my Liberty safe from NW Safe. The safe was secured in about an hour and I'm now good to go! The safe looks great in my office.

Liberty Centurion Review
written by Jackson Smith on August 20, 2018
I just purchased a Liberty Centurion Safe. I purchased the safe with the electronic lock. The ease of operation and precision of the locking mechanism is impressive. The overall interior and exterior size are a good match for our home security needs. Over the last few years I have heard about the quality of the Liberty brand. I did the research. I saw the Centurion and other models in person at Northwest Safe. I am very pleased with the quality of this safe. The affordable price is an added bonus.

Good Safe for the price
written by Bill on August 16, 2018
Great Safe for the money????

Happy customer
written by Dino on July 6, 2018

Liberty Safe, Always Protected
written by Enumclaw resident on July 6, 2018
Liberty Safe will provide me and my family with peace of mind. They are well designed and will provide great protection.

Great Entry Level Safe
written by Second Amendment Guy on May 10, 2018
This is an excellent safe for the overall security and price. The safe at this time had to be smaller and the Centurion 12 met our needs. We're very pleased with the quality and will be purchasing at least one more larger Liberty safe in the future. A great "Made in the USA" product. Thank you.

LIBERTY CENTURION STANDARD 12
written by nwsafe.com is the best on April 18, 2018
This is my second Liberty Centurion safe. I am very pleased with both. I have had the first one for over 5 years and open and close it several times a day. I have never had a problem. I am glad I went with an electronic lock.

gun safe
written by Andrew on March 27, 2018
buy a liberty gun safe!!

Great product
written by Sporty on March 19, 2018
Liberty safes are the best no matter what model you buy.
I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Great safe
written by S on March 14, 2018
Great safe, great price. Had over a year now, and it is still great!

Excellent Safe, American Made, Red, White, and Blue. GOD, GUNS,
written by Locked and Loaded on March 13, 2018
I bought our liberty safe after speaking to a friend who worked on safes for 20+ years. He said the China safes look good, but they are junk. He could open one in a matter of minutes.
In a burglary, or robbery, thieves normally want to get out quickly, our safe should give the advantage of time. We have Grandchildren, and we thought of their safety above all else.
We also like the lifetime warranty!

A very satisfied customer.
written by Cliff on March 5, 2018
The Centurion Series Safe is a very nice safe. It is classy looking and holds everything I need to store in it. The combination is easy to use and I feel secure knowing that when I am away my valuables are safe. I would recommend this safe to anyone who is looking for a safe.

Liberty centurion Great Safe
written by Hunter on February 26, 2018
Strong sturdy made in USA love this safe. Great quality!

Northwest Safe
written by db on February 24, 2018
Great place to buy a safe!

Liberty Safe
written by Zebra in the Martix on January 30, 2018
This safe is perfect for our needs, price and delivery. I could not be more pleased with my purchase

excellent value and great looks!
written by pirate820 on December 19, 2017
I am very pleased with my Liberty Safe purchase. It is now a prominent part of my decor as it is just so good looking and functional.
The interior with optional door pockets is just what I needed for long guns, pistols and important papers, coins, etc.

Liberty Centurion Safe
written by J. Vets on November 30, 2017
Our new safe just arrived today and I could not be more happy -- the delivery and installation were excellently handled by NW Safe in Issaquah, WA. The safe was installed in our basement and will serve as a collection site for the various firearms and equipment that I use for my law enforcement job. We live in a fairly safe community and there are few home break ins here, so a super robust safe was not high on our list needs. But we do have frequent houseguest, kids and house sitters that come over, and I was worried about security and safety around our guests. We opted for a value safe that gives us security without a large cost. We are very happy with the flexibility of the interior shelves and the ability to use the safe for larger guns without a large floor space commitment.

Centurian 18
written by Deadpool on November 14, 2017
Solidly constructed safe and Made in the USA!

Liberty safes. Top quality sold through Northwest safe company.
written by Dwight from Seattle on November 7, 2017
Great for protecting firearms and high dollar items while away from home. Liberty safes give you peace of mind that your guns are save and secure at home while your away.

Purchasing First Safe Made in the USA!
written by Make America Great Again! on November 2, 2017
I purchased my first safe to store my weapons, sensitive papers and cash. Liberty Safe was truly my only choice based on the reputation of the company and that it is made in the USA. I am extremely happy with this safe as it fits all my needs.

Alright
written by Texas Ranger on October 30, 2017
Defiantly not a high end safe that you would store very valuable items in, but its better than nothing. For the price, I trust it more than any other brand.

GREAT PRICE AND PERFECT SIZE
written by ANGELK on September 30, 2017

now i am is more safe
written by Arock on September 29, 2017
you ant going to get my shit now B

My first safe purchase
written by Ron in Eatonville WA on September 15, 2017
I looked at several safes, but settled on a Liberty Safe from recommendations from friends and I am a big Sean Hannity fan. I went on-line to NW Safe in Enumclaw WA. and I found the safe I wanted and placed my order. I immediately got a response from NW Safe confirming my order and we set up a delivery date and time. At first I thought my son and I could set it up, but after further thought and convenience, I decided to have them set it up when they delivered it and am I glad I did. The delivery guys were friendly and took great care in not damaging my home bringing it in. They were in and out in less than 30 minutes, including anchoring the safe to the floor. I was extremely happy with the service and my Liberty Safe is beautiful. I feel so much more secure now after having had my home burglarized a year ago. I was completely floored when the delivery guy explained the warranty. I don't think I have ever heard of a warranty like Liberty has on their safes.

Good all around safe
written by BT on September 2, 2017
a convenient sized safe that will fit almost any where and provide security for your treasures.

great safe
written by norm6058 on July 18, 2017

i seen um all
written by nopenname on July 13, 2017
looked at tones of safes trying to find the best price for my dollar and i found. Winchester puts its name on everything from really good to omg its bad safes and they paint them all the same so its impossible to tell the good from the bad while searching from the web. ram safes have an accuram lock and as much as i searched i cant seem to find if they are u.l. listed or just Chinese garbage. after this the price jumps into centurion pricing for products that are inferior and not made in the u.s. to top this off at the lock company i bought my safe at they sell other brands and the sales person who would make the same profit off either product being sold told me they work with liberty cause they have the best customer service. and its not the first person i heard this from.

Just the right fit
written by Wes on July 12, 2017
We have a very small home and limited space with which to place a safe. Liberty Centurion 12 was the right fit and the right price point. So glad to have an American made product that fit our specific need.

Excellent
written by Nick on July 3, 2017
Excellent price, quality, warranty, security and it's quality made in the USA.

Good american quality
written by Hadrian on June 21, 2017
Issues with electronic device , wished they had a backup key

very well made, good price, great piece of mind.
written by Idaho A.J. on June 16, 2017
Very well made, versatile and great addition to my home. All of my personal belongings and firearms are secure, and the piece of mind I have when I'm in the backcountry away from home is a million times worth the cost, which was very affordable. Highly recommended.

Grat functionality and value
written by Casserole on May 26, 2017
Totally happy with our Liberty gunsafe. It performs exactly the way we need it to perform. Highly recommend it to anyone that wants a great gun safe at fair price.

written by SeattleSafety on May 20, 2017

Excellent Value
written by daustin173 on May 9, 2017
I needed a 3rd safe for rifles. I didn't want to spend a fortune and this safe was recommended by the dealer. It fill the need and I am very happy with the product.

Centurion 18
written by Tim Smith on April 15, 2017
Quite a step up in features for the price. Very sturdy construction with impressive locking mechanism. Versatile interior space and lots of accessories to fine tune.
Only one small issue that I have raised with the manufacturer.
Would recommend to anyone looking to step of from Super-store type safes.

Centurion 18 - Safe Cracker vs. Crack-Head
written by Campy Lobacter on April 3, 2017
This entry level gun safe will not stop a professional safe cracker but will stop the average crack-head burglar.

View More »