Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 145 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
123
4 Star Reviews:
19
3 Star Reviews:
3
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Happy customer
written by Dino on July 6, 2018

Liberty Safe, Always Protected
written by Enumclaw resident on July 6, 2018
Liberty Safe will provide me and my family with peace of mind. They are well designed and will provide great protection.

Great Entry Level Safe
written by Second Amendment Guy on May 10, 2018
This is an excellent safe for the overall security and price. The safe at this time had to be smaller and the Centurion 12 met our needs. We're very pleased with the quality and will be purchasing at least one more larger Liberty safe in the future. A great "Made in the USA" product. Thank you.

LIBERTY CENTURION STANDARD 12
written by nwsafe.com is the best on April 18, 2018
This is my second Liberty Centurion safe. I am very pleased with both. I have had the first one for over 5 years and open and close it several times a day. I have never had a problem. I am glad I went with an electronic lock.

gun safe
written by Andrew on March 27, 2018
buy a liberty gun safe!!

Great product
written by Sporty on March 19, 2018
Liberty safes are the best no matter what model you buy.
I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Great safe
written by S on March 14, 2018
Great safe, great price. Had over a year now, and it is still great!

Excellent Safe, American Made, Red, White, and Blue. GOD, GUNS,
written by Locked and Loaded on March 13, 2018
I bought our liberty safe after speaking to a friend who worked on safes for 20+ years. He said the China safes look good, but they are junk. He could open one in a matter of minutes.
In a burglary, or robbery, thieves normally want to get out quickly, our safe should give the advantage of time. We have Grandchildren, and we thought of their safety above all else.
We also like the lifetime warranty!

A very satisfied customer.
written by Cliff on March 5, 2018
The Centurion Series Safe is a very nice safe. It is classy looking and holds everything I need to store in it. The combination is easy to use and I feel secure knowing that when I am away my valuables are safe. I would recommend this safe to anyone who is looking for a safe.

Liberty centurion Great Safe
written by Hunter on February 26, 2018
Strong sturdy made in USA love this safe. Great quality!

Northwest Safe
written by db on February 24, 2018
Great place to buy a safe!

Liberty Safe
written by Zebra in the Martix on January 30, 2018
This safe is perfect for our needs, price and delivery. I could not be more pleased with my purchase

excellent value and great looks!
written by pirate820 on December 19, 2017
I am very pleased with my Liberty Safe purchase. It is now a prominent part of my decor as it is just so good looking and functional.
The interior with optional door pockets is just what I needed for long guns, pistols and important papers, coins, etc.

Liberty Centurion Safe
written by J. Vets on November 30, 2017
Our new safe just arrived today and I could not be more happy -- the delivery and installation were excellently handled by NW Safe in Issaquah, WA. The safe was installed in our basement and will serve as a collection site for the various firearms and equipment that I use for my law enforcement job. We live in a fairly safe community and there are few home break ins here, so a super robust safe was not high on our list needs. But we do have frequent houseguest, kids and house sitters that come over, and I was worried about security and safety around our guests. We opted for a value safe that gives us security without a large cost. We are very happy with the flexibility of the interior shelves and the ability to use the safe for larger guns without a large floor space commitment.

Centurian 18
written by Deadpool on November 14, 2017
Solidly constructed safe and Made in the USA!

Liberty safes. Top quality sold through Northwest safe company.
written by Dwight from Seattle on November 7, 2017
Great for protecting firearms and high dollar items while away from home. Liberty safes give you peace of mind that your guns are save and secure at home while your away.

Purchasing First Safe Made in the USA!
written by Make America Great Again! on November 2, 2017
I purchased my first safe to store my weapons, sensitive papers and cash. Liberty Safe was truly my only choice based on the reputation of the company and that it is made in the USA. I am extremely happy with this safe as it fits all my needs.

Alright
written by Texas Ranger on October 30, 2017
Defiantly not a high end safe that you would store very valuable items in, but its better than nothing. For the price, I trust it more than any other brand.

GREAT PRICE AND PERFECT SIZE
written by ANGELK on September 30, 2017

now i am is more safe
written by Arock on September 29, 2017
you ant going to get my shit now B

My first safe purchase
written by Ron in Eatonville WA on September 15, 2017
I looked at several safes, but settled on a Liberty Safe from recommendations from friends and I am a big Sean Hannity fan. I went on-line to NW Safe in Enumclaw WA. and I found the safe I wanted and placed my order. I immediately got a response from NW Safe confirming my order and we set up a delivery date and time. At first I thought my son and I could set it up, but after further thought and convenience, I decided to have them set it up when they delivered it and am I glad I did. The delivery guys were friendly and took great care in not damaging my home bringing it in. They were in and out in less than 30 minutes, including anchoring the safe to the floor. I was extremely happy with the service and my Liberty Safe is beautiful. I feel so much more secure now after having had my home burglarized a year ago. I was completely floored when the delivery guy explained the warranty. I don't think I have ever heard of a warranty like Liberty has on their safes.

Good all around safe
written by BT on September 2, 2017
a convenient sized safe that will fit almost any where and provide security for your treasures.

great safe
written by norm6058 on July 18, 2017

i seen um all
written by nopenname on July 13, 2017
looked at tones of safes trying to find the best price for my dollar and i found. Winchester puts its name on everything from really good to omg its bad safes and they paint them all the same so its impossible to tell the good from the bad while searching from the web. ram safes have an accuram lock and as much as i searched i cant seem to find if they are u.l. listed or just Chinese garbage. after this the price jumps into centurion pricing for products that are inferior and not made in the u.s. to top this off at the lock company i bought my safe at they sell other brands and the sales person who would make the same profit off either product being sold told me they work with liberty cause they have the best customer service. and its not the first person i heard this from.

Just the right fit
written by Wes on July 12, 2017
We have a very small home and limited space with which to place a safe. Liberty Centurion 12 was the right fit and the right price point. So glad to have an American made product that fit our specific need.

Excellent
written by Nick on July 3, 2017
Excellent price, quality, warranty, security and it's quality made in the USA.

Good american quality
written by Hadrian on June 21, 2017
Issues with electronic device , wished they had a backup key

very well made, good price, great piece of mind.
written by Idaho A.J. on June 16, 2017
Very well made, versatile and great addition to my home. All of my personal belongings and firearms are secure, and the piece of mind I have when I'm in the backcountry away from home is a million times worth the cost, which was very affordable. Highly recommended.

Grat functionality and value
written by Casserole on May 26, 2017
Totally happy with our Liberty gunsafe. It performs exactly the way we need it to perform. Highly recommend it to anyone that wants a great gun safe at fair price.

written by SeattleSafety on May 20, 2017

Excellent Value
written by daustin173 on May 9, 2017
I needed a 3rd safe for rifles. I didn't want to spend a fortune and this safe was recommended by the dealer. It fill the need and I am very happy with the product.

Centurion 18
written by Tim Smith on April 15, 2017
Quite a step up in features for the price. Very sturdy construction with impressive locking mechanism. Versatile interior space and lots of accessories to fine tune.
Only one small issue that I have raised with the manufacturer.
Would recommend to anyone looking to step of from Super-store type safes.

Centurion 18 - Safe Cracker vs. Crack-Head
written by Campy Lobacter on April 3, 2017
This entry level gun safe will not stop a professional safe cracker but will stop the average crack-head burglar.

Love my Liberty Safe!
written by Bill J. on March 29, 2017
Best safe, at the best price! Gary and Kalen delivered my Centurion, and installed it quickly, professionally, and courteously. I have hardwood floors, and they took great care to ensure that no scratches or gouges found their way into my home. I appreciate that.
I have looked at other safes, but Liberty always stood out, being recommended by several friends and family over other brands.
I will be buying a second safe from these guys again in the future.

Centurion 24
written by Colby F. on March 25, 2017
First time purchasing a 'larger' safe. This is an upgrade from the current 'gun locker' that I own - thin steel, no fire protection. It's a significant investment for me, albeit an entry level, that I hope to have for some time. More importantly, I have faith that it will work as advertised in protecting my expanding firearm collection and other valuables. I was surprised at how pleasant the buying process was. I've had bad experiences in the past with salesmen, whether for a car or otherwise. Kael at NW Safe Co. was professional, knowledgeable, but above all, NOT PUSHY. I heard what I had to say and respected that. That goes a long way with me. I will definitely recommend NW Safe Co. for anyone else looking to purchase this type of security for themselves. Thank you.

Kind Regards,

Colby F.

Best little safe around.
written by HeavyD on March 23, 2017
I needed a small safe for the closet I had picked out to store my rifles. This little safe fits the bill. My brother bought the same safe for his son as the size and weight is easier to move when he leaves the nest. The safe is great and will be happily storing my firearms for years to come. When the need for a larger safe I will only be purchasing a Liberty.

Centurian 18 FLex - prefect for general safe, upstairs location
written by pants on March 19, 2017
The centurion 18 with flex interior gave us the perfect safe to protect and secure all valuables. The weight perfect for our closet in the second floor master bedroom. Easy access electronic lock keeps hand guns locked away while still allowing quick access.

An excellent safe so far!
written by K Hull on March 16, 2017
I was looking for a safe to keep my growing firearms collection and my photography gear protected, and I kept coming back to Liberty. Not wanting to break the bank right away, the Centurion 24 safe fit all of my needs perfectly, and it even fits my Mosin Nagants! I would recommend Liberty Safes to anyone, and NWsafe in Enumclaw WA is an excellent retailer!

written by Jovanna on March 7, 2017

Long shot
written by Long Shot on March 3, 2017
It works perfect for where it is installed, maybe more to come. Keep up the good work. Thanks'

Great safe
written by M on February 25, 2017
Overall great safe for the price. I picked up my Centurion 12 and brought it home and put it in my closet. After changing my combination and assuring that it worked and noticed that occasionally the locks did not seat all the way which would not allow me to close the door. After some quick tinkering I fixed the problem and haven't had it since. For the price of the safe, I could not have got a better quality safe, especially with a lifetime warranty.

Liberty Centurion Gun Safe 2017
written by J.P.S 2017 on February 24, 2017
For what I payed for this safe, it is an excellent value. I think the fit and finish is perfect. I also liked the Media Outlet kit and again the 3 spoked handle gives it a touch of elegance considering I was not on the high end of the product line.

Great Safe!
written by Seattle on February 17, 2017
Delivered by local business and set up. Great safe, perfect for my current and future use. Looks great and good value for the money.

Fantastic Service and Safe
written by BugaBoo on February 13, 2017
Having a home, a small family, inheritance jewelry, and "home protection" made it very important to us to get a safe. And a safe that would fit everything nicely. We're about to move this summer, so we're happy it can be easily moved and then bolted down again.
The father/daughter sales team over the phone was very nice and professional. And they made the buying process very easy. The details were handled quickly and without any frustration. The delivery 2-man crew was very courteous and accommodated my spouse in putting it in the garage where she wanted it. They were quick, professional, and very nice to her. We would highly recommend Liberty Safe for anyone! Especially the great team out of Enumclaw, WA!

written by Cold-hearted on February 13, 2017
Our Liberty Centurion 24F safe appears to be a high quality product that will well serve our needs for securing our firearms and ammunition from access by our grandchildren and provide security for our personal valuables and documents. I also discovered another use in storing my pool cues in a humidity protected environment which is crucial and these cues have more actual cash value than any of my firearms.

Fantastic Product
written by J in Western WA on February 5, 2017
Why anyone would even consider anything else in the same price range boggles me. Don't spend the same (or more) money on an inferior product- everything about this safe is quality. Do yourself a favor and visit a store that sells Liberty safes, you need to see how well these safes are made before making such an important purchase. I am very grateful that my spouse convinced me to take a trip to a Liberty retailer before purchasing our safe. I have been looking at other safes since purchasing my Liberty Centurion, and I haven't found another brand yet that matches the quality of Liberty's craftsmanship and design.

Made in the USA Quality
written by Bruce on February 2, 2017
How could one go wrong buying a Liberty Safe with its lifetime warranty. This is a great product and doing business in Enumclaw WA with Northwest Safe was a great experience.

I love my new safe
written by Christine P. on February 1, 2017
I purchased my safe to protect my guns and valuables from burglars. I love the safe that I got: it looks nice in my room, it's the right size, and the configuration works perfectly for me. The company I purchased it from was very professional and helpful, giving me good advice and suggestions about which safe I should buy. I'm very happy with the safe. All of my guns, one of which is very long, fit comfortably in the safe and there's space for my jewelry and important papers. I would definitely recommend Liberty Safes to everyone I know. It's worth purchasing for the peace of mind it affords me. I love it!

Nice safe for a great price
written by Kurt on January 29, 2017
This is a very nice price has plenty a room in good options for the inside. It looks very nice as well.

written by hdgawd on January 22, 2017

View More »