Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With its 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Liberty Lincoln Safe has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,399
Payments starting as low as $54.57 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 245 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
233
4 Star Reviews:
12
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Great safe with great service.
written by Scott H on December 21, 2018
My liberty Lincoln safe is awesome! Great construction, fit and finish.

Beautiful Safe! I am so excited to load it up!
written by Cameron Kartak on December 17, 2018
The safe was only installed 3 or so hours ago by NorthWest Safe (nwsafe.com). they are THE safe company for Washington. They serviced my house which is well outside their range of where they will work, and they gave me a discount on the purchase to boot! They are very friendly people, awesome customer service. The owner Jeff Sr met with me before the shop even opened the first day he got back from a couple week vacation. He was behind on emails by a couple weeks and still spent probably about 2 hours with me on the floor. He never made me feel like i was wasting his time or trying to rush me. I had multiple questions, probably more then the average consumer would have. They gave me a good product, for a good price, and offered an amazing install service!

The safe itself, It was installed 3 hours ago. It is a liberty so I assume it is going to be amazing! If i have issues i will try to update the review. But so far so good!

God Bless American Made Products! And God Bless the USA!

Great Gunj Safe
written by Showboatsix on November 28, 2018
We purchased our two Lincoln Safes to store our aircraft documents in.
Great quality, great looking , professional safe.

Top Notch Quality And Service!
written by Northwest Longshore on November 1, 2018
Amazing quality and service! Within 24 hours of purchase it was delivered and installed.

written by GMK on October 31, 2018

Too long
written by Old Guy on October 13, 2018
I'm 60 years old and waited too long for an ugly safe, thank you Liberty Safe.

Convinced that Liberty is the best value in gun safes.
written by Darby Rudder on August 30, 2018
Since the safes were just installed today this is really a review of the process that led us to purchase Liberty safes. For a variety of reasons, we needed two gun safes and worked out that the Liberty Lincoln Series would serve us best. We started gathering information on the various features of gun safes almost a year before we bought them. We watched YouTube videos, read online reviews, talked to owners and retailers, and then spent two weeks investigating them closely at various retailers and finally at NWSafe in Enumclaw, WA. Our research convinced us that for quality, security, warranty, interior features, service, fire protection, value, and installation buying a Liberty Safe from NWSafe was the way to go. You can take my advice and save time by finding the best retailer of Liberty Safes in your area or you can do your own due diligence, but I believe you will come to the same conclusion we did.

Excellent Buy
written by NW Safe Owner on August 25, 2018
The LLX-35 was just the right safe for us. We own just a few rifles and handguns and safe storage for those is extremely important to us. We also like to keep important paperwork and a few pieces of jewelry safe, secure and protected. There is space left over to stash items like laptops and cameras for times we are on vacation or even on a long weekend and want to protect those items when we are away from home.

Northwest Safe is the Best !
written by Dre on July 25, 2018
I would not buy a safe anywhere but Northwest Safe

Great way to protect your investment
written by Ryan on July 18, 2018
This was the perfect size for my collection, especially for my longer rifles. It seals up really well so I won't be worrying about any moisture, even with the added protection of the electric dehumidifier. I am waiting on another open wedge panel, since I do not like the closed racks of the collector panels. But other than that it is well worth the price.

Quality Safe, Esthetically pleasing - Lincoln 22 in White with g
written by Charles on July 2, 2018
This is a sturdy, well constructed, nicely finished product. You could place this in a living room and enjoy it's appearance. I have a white safe with gold trim, electronic lock. It's really a nice looking piece of craftsmanship. It's in my den. The life warranty go a long way with me, along with this is made in America.
Opening the safe, a motion sensor turns on an interior light. There are plenty of shelves and room to expand storage of long rifles. I've only stored 7 on one side and have plenty of room for more. The door pockets are great. Even has a jewelry drawer, and a "cold" pocket for fire protection of documents. Well designed, well built.
I enjoy beholding my new piece of "furniture" and enjoy even more opening it up and looking inside!
If you buy a Liberty safe, you won't be sorry!

very impressed with safe and NWS
written by D on June 4, 2018

Great Safe
written by G-Man on June 3, 2018
Cannot say enough about this safe.. It will be a family treasure forever....

Liberty Safes
written by Mike T. on May 24, 2018
Today we took delivery of our Liberty Safe. It is a quality item. Excellent workmanship and I am 100% satisfied with it.
The delivery crew of Gary and Kalen were excellent. They did a perfect job in setting the safe up as my wife wanted. It was placed exactly where we wanted it to go and in the manner we desired. They took the right amount of time to help me in entering the combination and explaining what was needed to make it work for us. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting a safe.

Thanks!

written by Norm on May 14, 2018

MY FIRST SAFE WARRANTY REGISTRATION
written by Patrick J. Reding on May 9, 2018
I got the Liberty Lincoln 40 gun safe in fade gloss champagne, and if i lived in my own house right now i'd probably keep that thing in the living room because it is beautiful to look at you could definitely put the safe next to a china hutch and it look completely natural. The other qualities i wanted to talk about is is the fit and finish of the safe, which are flawless. There is not a scratch, or any moving part that squeaks, grinds or rattles anywhere on the safe, it truly is a quality product. I do keep 9 firearms in the safe, and while i'm not sure about it being a '40 gun' capacity safe (unless they're talking about pistols only) but i can tell you that there's still plenty of room for more rifles and pistols and there soon will be more, and duck hunters with the 28-30inch barrels on their shotgun can rest easy. Without taking the top shelf out i was able to store my shotgun with a 26in turkey barrel i believe and a pretty decent choke and there was still enough head space to not be cause for concern.

High quality care in delivery service
written by Bob Lee on May 1, 2018
Northwest Safe movers Gary and Chad were on time and very personable. I walked them through the house to show them the upstairs location of where we desired the safe and they got right to work. Both began covering the hardwood floors, carpeted stairs and placing padding on the stair posts and banisters. Although this was a small safe in comparison to what they said they sometimes handled, they took their time to ensure the move was damage free. I think they spent 45 min prepping the pathway and moving the safe before they called me up to go over the particulars of the safe. Just an awesome job and very much appreciated.

First safe
written by Josh on April 28, 2018
This is my first safe. I decided to go with the biggest I could afford the Lincoln 50 with the dial lock black on black. The door opens nice and smooth plenty of space to store anything I have. If I ever need to buy a second safe I will definitely go to North West Safe to get it. There service was excellent from the sales staff to the delivery staff. Very professional.

Liberty and NorthWest Safes is the absoutle best in the business
written by Travis Childers, Enumclaw WA. on April 2, 2018
I am so pleased that I bought a Liberty safe. I looked at several different brands for quite some time and finally chose the Liberty Lincoln. My first choice was the Liberty 40, however I soon realized it wasn't big enough. Yes, I am that guy and did the walk of shame back to the shop the very next day. They were so kind and understanding and didn't make me feel like a moron. I chose the 50 and the price didn't matter. I was looking for a safe to protect my investment against theft and fire. The Liberty provided that and much much more. It is absolutely beautiful and the interior is so functional. Better than I could have ever imagined. It is a piece of artwork in my living room. I would recommend a Liberty safe to everyone. The investment and piece of mind is well worth the dollars spent as well as this has become an instant family heirloom. Thumbs up, 5 big stars, high five and a Booyah to Liberty and NW Safes.

Liberty - It's Worth the Investment
written by Craig on April 1, 2018
As a responsible owner of several guns, I realized that I was not adequately preventing my long guns from possibly ending up in the hands of someone intending harm to others. While I had a small safe where I kept the pistols, documents and other small valuables, my long gun protection relied on hiding them away and using the little cable locks they came with. This didn't live up to my definition of responsibility so, it was time to fix that.

I'm careful with how I spend my hard earned money and try to become well informed about what I buy so I end up with a product that fits my needs and provides the best value for the cost. After spending a number of hours on the internet, I came away with several basic conclusions: all gun safes may look similar but, are not anywhere near equal in the level of protection they provide; the most critical features related to a safe's security and fire protection are not easily visible or well explained by many manufactures; with most gun safes you really will "get what you pay for"; and nothing can take the place of investing the time to visit an established gun safe retailer who sells several competing brands and who will provide the education needed to make a wise decision.

Although I live in a large metro area, the safe dealer with the best reviews required a 3 hour round trip drive. I ended up making two trips. The first was for the education and selection of the manufacturer and product line. The second was to ensure I choose the right size safe to protect my current and future firearms, important documents, valuables and computer hard drive backups.

At Northwest Safe Company in Enumclaw, WA, the salesperson started by asking me how I would be using the safe, he then took about a hour to educate me on all the important aspects of selecting a safe (e.g. steel gauge thickness, fire resistance ratings, differences in construction methods, number of bolts and the mechanics of properly reinforcing the bolt system, dial vs electronic locks, break-in protection, pry resistance, ball bearing drill plates). After that, I clearly felt like an informed buyer. They even had a safe that had survived a fire and one that had remained secured after a very aggressive break-in attempt (plus a box box store brand that didn't) so you could see for yourself.

Based on the value for the money, Liberty Safe was clearly the best choice. Considering my reasons for needing a safe and my price range, the Liberty Lincoln product line offered the perfect solution. The challenging part came down to selecting the model of the Lincoln based on the safe's internal capacity and external size. A careful assessment of what would go into the safe (both now and in the future) and evaluating the options for locating the safe in my home made the Lincoln LX-25 the perfect choice.

I'm completely pleased with my Liberty safe. It's a real win when the best product is American made and comes with a lifetime warranty that covers both fire and break-in damage.

Just perfect
written by Bee on February 19, 2018
Nothing can compare

Great safe okay interior
written by Yee yee on February 18, 2018
I love the look of the Lincoln 40 safe. It's fire rating and the ball barring plate in the door is awesome. The only thing I would like to see change in the safe is a better quality interior. Also love that it is made in the USA.

Liberty 40
written by Sean on February 13, 2018
Excellent quality safe. Great features. Great delivery and set up of safe.

LIB.ERTY PURCHASE TWO
written by Dave Boucher on February 9, 2018
My wife and I shopped for a safe about 20years ago and have suddenly out grew our current Liberty safe. We went back to NW Safe in Enumclaw WA to purchase a bigger safe for more security and other items. The safe was delivered in perfect operating condition, great quality and appearance. The safe looks so good we placed the safe in our living room. We have been extremely happy with our first purchase and never hesitated when we chose to purchase another Liberty. NW Safe has a great amount display models on the floor and made our choices much easier. Great customer interaction. service and delivery. We would recommend Liberty Safes and NW safe Sales to anyone in the market.

Excellent Quality and peace of mind
written by E Murdock on January 31, 2018
Liberty safe is a quality item. I bought the Lincoln seriesLX25 from NW Safe. The fire protection was really impressive. This safe will last forever.

Excellent product
written by Huskydog on January 15, 2018
I took the wife with me to look at safes on Black Friday. She actually talked me into buying twice as much safe as I was looking for. Yep, marry a girl from Colorado if you want a keeper. This safe came with extras that other companies charge extra for, lights dehumidifier, door pockets. I would never buy anything other then a liberty safe.

LW35 is a Great Safe
written by A Man with a Liberty Safe on January 12, 2018
By far, the best quality safe on the market. Wouldn't go with anything else.

written by Michael Dowdy on January 3, 2018
It's so nice walking in the room and seeing such a beautiful safe with the peace of mind of protection of burglary and fire. Should have bought one a long time ago!

Lifetime investment
written by Track Rider on January 1, 2018
Superior construction and versatile interior options make it user friendly. It has an exceptional fit and finish. Versatile color options make it easy to match to any interior decor. I have full confidence it in its ability to protect my valuables from fire or tampering. Should I ever need to purchase or recommend a safe then Liberty would be the only one I would choose.

Outstanding Safe
written by A.L.H. on December 29, 2017
Absolutely impressive craftsmanship and amazing quality safe. Would recommend that if you are in the market for a safe you give Liberty a good long look, they will have something to fit your needs.

Great safe, great service, very satisfying purchase.
written by Ranger Doc on December 13, 2017
Looked online to find a larger and better quality safe to replace my other brand "starter" safe. After much research I chose Liberty. I could not be more satisfied. The quality is above par, the function of the lock is smooth, and the shelving options make this a great fit for what I needed.

written by ShanaB on December 8, 2017

No better safe than liberty!
written by Nathan Montgomery on December 5, 2017
I absolutely love my Lincoln liberty 25. Wish I could of had the 35 but wouldn't be able to have it upstairs where I wanted it. Lincoln series come with everything you would ever need. Outlet installed into the safe, amazing lighting and tons of room for storage and love the door panel that is included. The Lincoln series is the best bang for your buck and would recommend it to anyone.

Happy
written by Monty on December 5, 2017
I am very happy with the model I purchased and the staff that assists me in the purchase, as well as the team that delivered and installed it

Feel safe and secure with our guns and valuables
written by John Coulter on November 29, 2017
We are extremely happy with the purchase of our Liberty Lincoln safe. Not only do we sleep easier at night, but we're less stressed when we're traveling as well. The safe looks great in the office too. We have several firearms we wanted to protect but we also have a lot of expensive camera gear and priceless family heirlooms that we always worried about. Having the peace of mind that we have them protected is very nice. The buying experience was great as well. I'm glad we took the time to drive to Enumclaw and see the NW Safe showroom with everything on display. We actually bought one of the floor models and the team was very professional in explaining what level of protection each model offered . They asked what we were going to store in the safe before suggesting which model they thought would be the best fit. We highly recommend buying a Liberty safe from NW Safe. The icing on the cake was the delivery and setup. Danny and Chad did an amazing job with bringing the safe into the house and placing it exactly where we wanted it, even measured the distance to make sure the safe was centered exactly. Rock star quality all around!

Thank You NW Safe in Enumclaw!

Money well spent on a high quality safe
written by Jon M. on November 28, 2017
I purchased the Liberty Lincoln to replace a cheaper entry level safe from one of those big box stores. What a difference!! Inside and out you can just feel the quality in all aspects of the safe. The number/variety of shelves that come with it allow for great customization to fit any need. The lights come pre-installed and are more necessary than I thought they would be now that it is in the darker corner of the room instead of the well lit beautiful showroom. It carried a higher price tag than the box store brand, but even my wife agrees it was a great purchase!

Great unit
written by Russ on November 25, 2017
Made in USA, this is our second liberty safe they have been great. Love the new features added to the Lincoln series.

Very happy with safe
written by Andrew on November 6, 2017
Best safe on the market and best bang for your buck

Worth the wait, couldn't be happier with this purchase!
written by Richard Glazer on October 23, 2017
I spent months looking around the internet, going to any shop or big box store I could find that carried gun safes. I was not happy with one thing or another on every brand that I came across. I finally took to quiz on the Liberty site to see what safe best fit my overall needs and that really helped me narrow down my options. then I drove to the nearest Liberty dealer in my area (Northwest Safes) and started looking around. The examples of various competitors safes, their constructions and the results of attempted break-in's was alarming. So many were so poorly constructed and easy to access with minimal time and tools. This really made the decision easy. The Liberty Lincoln series was exactly what filled all the requirements that I was looking for from fire protections, to internal volume and flexible configuration, to options that really make it multi functional to both me and my wife.

written by Safe citizen on October 15, 2017

Bill
written by Bill R on October 11, 2017
Best quality and American made.

My safe buying experience
written by James Russell on October 8, 2017
I've been thinking about buying a safe for years finally did my research in a few weeks time narrowed it down to a liberty safe, the building process is superior to the other safes I researched at a reasonable price. The look pleased the wife was able to buy local and made in the U.S.A I highly recommend the Liberty brand safes.

written by na on August 14, 2017

Great experience!
written by John Graham on July 18, 2017
Very happy with safe so far. Safe interior easy to configure. Locking mechanics appear solid.

Excellent quality and value
written by Marty M. on July 14, 2017
The LIncoln provides the level of security, high quality american-made construction and features that we were looking for.

Lincoln 25
written by Average joe on July 3, 2017
Seems to be a very nice quality built safe, I would also recommend the safe alert for extra peace of mind

Price/Quality Balance
written by Matt C. on June 28, 2017
Very happy with the purchase of my Lincoln safe. This model had the best balance of cost vs. benefits for me. My main concern is theft prevention and although it would have been nice to have a plate door like on the Classic, the mechanics and construction of the Lincoln fit my budget better. Fortunately for me my dealer had a great deal on the Lincoln's making them comparable to the Franklin. No brainer! If in the Northwest I strongly suggest going to Northwest Safe!!

2nd Outstanding Liberty Lincoln
written by TomD on June 9, 2017
Our first Lincoln was purchased in 2012 after much research and fretting over the cost versus other safes on the retail market. We purchased this, our 2nd Lincoln, with absolutely no hesitation given the quality of our 1st Lincoln and our experiences using it over the past five years.

Very pleased.
written by KMc on June 9, 2017
Very pleased so far. It was just delivered and set up today. I have a lot of growth room and that's what I was looking for. Great Quality and workmanship. Pay the money and have it installed!

Safe and Sound with a Lincoln Liberty
written by Andre Carino on May 14, 2017
After reading about all the local burglaries on my communities Facebook page, I began to get concerned about my gun storage. I had my guns in a light steel cabinet designed to keep children and honest people out. With my Liberty Lincoln Safe installed, I no longer worry when I leave for work or the weekend that my guns will be stolen and fall into criminal hands. Thanks Liberty!

View More »