Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,549
Payments starting as low as $57.98 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 232 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
220
4 Star Reviews:
12
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Liberty Safes
written by Mike T. on May 24, 2018
Today we took delivery of our Liberty Safe. It is a quality item. Excellent workmanship and I am 100% satisfied with it.
The delivery crew of Gary and Kalen were excellent. They did a perfect job in setting the safe up as my wife wanted. It was placed exactly where we wanted it to go and in the manner we desired. They took the right amount of time to help me in entering the combination and explaining what was needed to make it work for us. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting a safe.

Thanks!

written by Norm on May 14, 2018

MY FIRST SAFE WARRANTY REGISTRATION
written by Patrick J. Reding on May 9, 2018
I got the Liberty Lincoln 40 gun safe in fade gloss champagne, and if i lived in my own house right now i'd probably keep that thing in the living room because it is beautiful to look at you could definitely put the safe next to a china hutch and it look completely natural. The other qualities i wanted to talk about is is the fit and finish of the safe, which are flawless. There is not a scratch, or any moving part that squeaks, grinds or rattles anywhere on the safe, it truly is a quality product. I do keep 9 firearms in the safe, and while i'm not sure about it being a '40 gun' capacity safe (unless they're talking about pistols only) but i can tell you that there's still plenty of room for more rifles and pistols and there soon will be more, and duck hunters with the 28-30inch barrels on their shotgun can rest easy. Without taking the top shelf out i was able to store my shotgun with a 26in turkey barrel i believe and a pretty decent choke and there was still enough head space to not be cause for concern.

High quality care in delivery service
written by Bob Lee on May 1, 2018
Northwest Safe movers Gary and Chad were on time and very personable. I walked them through the house to show them the upstairs location of where we desired the safe and they got right to work. Both began covering the hardwood floors, carpeted stairs and placing padding on the stair posts and banisters. Although this was a small safe in comparison to what they said they sometimes handled, they took their time to ensure the move was damage free. I think they spent 45 min prepping the pathway and moving the safe before they called me up to go over the particulars of the safe. Just an awesome job and very much appreciated.

First safe
written by Josh on April 28, 2018
This is my first safe. I decided to go with the biggest I could afford the Lincoln 50 with the dial lock black on black. The door opens nice and smooth plenty of space to store anything I have. If I ever need to buy a second safe I will definitely go to North West Safe to get it. There service was excellent from the sales staff to the delivery staff. Very professional.

Liberty and NorthWest Safes is the absoutle best in the business
written by Travis Childers, Enumclaw WA. on April 2, 2018
I am so pleased that I bought a Liberty safe. I looked at several different brands for quite some time and finally chose the Liberty Lincoln. My first choice was the Liberty 40, however I soon realized it wasn't big enough. Yes, I am that guy and did the walk of shame back to the shop the very next day. They were so kind and understanding and didn't make me feel like a moron. I chose the 50 and the price didn't matter. I was looking for a safe to protect my investment against theft and fire. The Liberty provided that and much much more. It is absolutely beautiful and the interior is so functional. Better than I could have ever imagined. It is a piece of artwork in my living room. I would recommend a Liberty safe to everyone. The investment and piece of mind is well worth the dollars spent as well as this has become an instant family heirloom. Thumbs up, 5 big stars, high five and a Booyah to Liberty and NW Safes.

Liberty - It's Worth the Investment
written by Craig on April 1, 2018
As a responsible owner of several guns, I realized that I was not adequately preventing my long guns from possibly ending up in the hands of someone intending harm to others. While I had a small safe where I kept the pistols, documents and other small valuables, my long gun protection relied on hiding them away and using the little cable locks they came with. This didn't live up to my definition of responsibility so, it was time to fix that.

I'm careful with how I spend my hard earned money and try to become well informed about what I buy so I end up with a product that fits my needs and provides the best value for the cost. After spending a number of hours on the internet, I came away with several basic conclusions: all gun safes may look similar but, are not anywhere near equal in the level of protection they provide; the most critical features related to a safe's security and fire protection are not easily visible or well explained by many manufactures; with most gun safes you really will "get what you pay for"; and nothing can take the place of investing the time to visit an established gun safe retailer who sells several competing brands and who will provide the education needed to make a wise decision.

Although I live in a large metro area, the safe dealer with the best reviews required a 3 hour round trip drive. I ended up making two trips. The first was for the education and selection of the manufacturer and product line. The second was to ensure I choose the right size safe to protect my current and future firearms, important documents, valuables and computer hard drive backups.

At Northwest Safe Company in Enumclaw, WA, the salesperson started by asking me how I would be using the safe, he then took about a hour to educate me on all the important aspects of selecting a safe (e.g. steel gauge thickness, fire resistance ratings, differences in construction methods, number of bolts and the mechanics of properly reinforcing the bolt system, dial vs electronic locks, break-in protection, pry resistance, ball bearing drill plates). After that, I clearly felt like an informed buyer. They even had a safe that had survived a fire and one that had remained secured after a very aggressive break-in attempt (plus a box box store brand that didn't) so you could see for yourself.

Based on the value for the money, Liberty Safe was clearly the best choice. Considering my reasons for needing a safe and my price range, the Liberty Lincoln product line offered the perfect solution. The challenging part came down to selecting the model of the Lincoln based on the safe's internal capacity and external size. A careful assessment of what would go into the safe (both now and in the future) and evaluating the options for locating the safe in my home made the Lincoln LX-25 the perfect choice.

I'm completely pleased with my Liberty safe. It's a real win when the best product is American made and comes with a lifetime warranty that covers both fire and break-in damage.

Just perfect
written by Bee on February 19, 2018
Nothing can compare

Great safe okay interior
written by Yee yee on February 18, 2018
I love the look of the Lincoln 40 safe. It's fire rating and the ball barring plate in the door is awesome. The only thing I would like to see change in the safe is a better quality interior. Also love that it is made in the USA.

Liberty 40
written by Sean on February 13, 2018
Excellent quality safe. Great features. Great delivery and set up of safe.

LIB.ERTY PURCHASE TWO
written by Dave Boucher on February 9, 2018
My wife and I shopped for a safe about 20years ago and have suddenly out grew our current Liberty safe. We went back to NW Safe in Enumclaw WA to purchase a bigger safe for more security and other items. The safe was delivered in perfect operating condition, great quality and appearance. The safe looks so good we placed the safe in our living room. We have been extremely happy with our first purchase and never hesitated when we chose to purchase another Liberty. NW Safe has a great amount display models on the floor and made our choices much easier. Great customer interaction. service and delivery. We would recommend Liberty Safes and NW safe Sales to anyone in the market.

Excellent Quality and peace of mind
written by E Murdock on January 31, 2018
Liberty safe is a quality item. I bought the Lincoln seriesLX25 from NW Safe. The fire protection was really impressive. This safe will last forever.

Excellent product
written by Huskydog on January 15, 2018
I took the wife with me to look at safes on Black Friday. She actually talked me into buying twice as much safe as I was looking for. Yep, marry a girl from Colorado if you want a keeper. This safe came with extras that other companies charge extra for, lights dehumidifier, door pockets. I would never buy anything other then a liberty safe.

LW35 is a Great Safe
written by A Man with a Liberty Safe on January 12, 2018
By far, the best quality safe on the market. Wouldn't go with anything else.

written by Michael Dowdy on January 3, 2018
It's so nice walking in the room and seeing such a beautiful safe with the peace of mind of protection of burglary and fire. Should have bought one a long time ago!

Lifetime investment
written by Track Rider on January 1, 2018
Superior construction and versatile interior options make it user friendly. It has an exceptional fit and finish. Versatile color options make it easy to match to any interior decor. I have full confidence it in its ability to protect my valuables from fire or tampering. Should I ever need to purchase or recommend a safe then Liberty would be the only one I would choose.

Outstanding Safe
written by A.L.H. on December 29, 2017
Absolutely impressive craftsmanship and amazing quality safe. Would recommend that if you are in the market for a safe you give Liberty a good long look, they will have something to fit your needs.

Great safe, great service, very satisfying purchase.
written by Ranger Doc on December 13, 2017
Looked online to find a larger and better quality safe to replace my other brand "starter" safe. After much research I chose Liberty. I could not be more satisfied. The quality is above par, the function of the lock is smooth, and the shelving options make this a great fit for what I needed.

written by ShanaB on December 8, 2017

No better safe than liberty!
written by Nathan Montgomery on December 5, 2017
I absolutely love my Lincoln liberty 25. Wish I could of had the 35 but wouldn't be able to have it upstairs where I wanted it. Lincoln series come with everything you would ever need. Outlet installed into the safe, amazing lighting and tons of room for storage and love the door panel that is included. The Lincoln series is the best bang for your buck and would recommend it to anyone.

Happy
written by Monty on December 5, 2017
I am very happy with the model I purchased and the staff that assists me in the purchase, as well as the team that delivered and installed it

Feel safe and secure with our guns and valuables
written by John Coulter on November 29, 2017
We are extremely happy with the purchase of our Liberty Lincoln safe. Not only do we sleep easier at night, but we're less stressed when we're traveling as well. The safe looks great in the office too. We have several firearms we wanted to protect but we also have a lot of expensive camera gear and priceless family heirlooms that we always worried about. Having the peace of mind that we have them protected is very nice. The buying experience was great as well. I'm glad we took the time to drive to Enumclaw and see the NW Safe showroom with everything on display. We actually bought one of the floor models and the team was very professional in explaining what level of protection each model offered . They asked what we were going to store in the safe before suggesting which model they thought would be the best fit. We highly recommend buying a Liberty safe from NW Safe. The icing on the cake was the delivery and setup. Danny and Chad did an amazing job with bringing the safe into the house and placing it exactly where we wanted it, even measured the distance to make sure the safe was centered exactly. Rock star quality all around!

Thank You NW Safe in Enumclaw!

Money well spent on a high quality safe
written by Jon M. on November 28, 2017
I purchased the Liberty Lincoln to replace a cheaper entry level safe from one of those big box stores. What a difference!! Inside and out you can just feel the quality in all aspects of the safe. The number/variety of shelves that come with it allow for great customization to fit any need. The lights come pre-installed and are more necessary than I thought they would be now that it is in the darker corner of the room instead of the well lit beautiful showroom. It carried a higher price tag than the box store brand, but even my wife agrees it was a great purchase!

Great unit
written by Russ on November 25, 2017
Made in USA, this is our second liberty safe they have been great. Love the new features added to the Lincoln series.

Very happy with safe
written by Andrew on November 6, 2017
Best safe on the market and best bang for your buck

Worth the wait, couldn't be happier with this purchase!
written by Richard Glazer on October 23, 2017
I spent months looking around the internet, going to any shop or big box store I could find that carried gun safes. I was not happy with one thing or another on every brand that I came across. I finally took to quiz on the Liberty site to see what safe best fit my overall needs and that really helped me narrow down my options. then I drove to the nearest Liberty dealer in my area (Northwest Safes) and started looking around. The examples of various competitors safes, their constructions and the results of attempted break-in's was alarming. So many were so poorly constructed and easy to access with minimal time and tools. This really made the decision easy. The Liberty Lincoln series was exactly what filled all the requirements that I was looking for from fire protections, to internal volume and flexible configuration, to options that really make it multi functional to both me and my wife.

written by Safe citizen on October 15, 2017

Bill
written by Bill R on October 11, 2017
Best quality and American made.

My safe buying experience
written by James Russell on October 8, 2017
I've been thinking about buying a safe for years finally did my research in a few weeks time narrowed it down to a liberty safe, the building process is superior to the other safes I researched at a reasonable price. The look pleased the wife was able to buy local and made in the U.S.A I highly recommend the Liberty brand safes.

written by na on August 14, 2017

Great experience!
written by John Graham on July 18, 2017
Very happy with safe so far. Safe interior easy to configure. Locking mechanics appear solid.

Excellent quality and value
written by Marty M. on July 14, 2017
The LIncoln provides the level of security, high quality american-made construction and features that we were looking for.

Lincoln 25
written by Average joe on July 3, 2017
Seems to be a very nice quality built safe, I would also recommend the safe alert for extra peace of mind

Price/Quality Balance
written by Matt C. on June 28, 2017
Very happy with the purchase of my Lincoln safe. This model had the best balance of cost vs. benefits for me. My main concern is theft prevention and although it would have been nice to have a plate door like on the Classic, the mechanics and construction of the Lincoln fit my budget better. Fortunately for me my dealer had a great deal on the Lincoln's making them comparable to the Franklin. No brainer! If in the Northwest I strongly suggest going to Northwest Safe!!

2nd Outstanding Liberty Lincoln
written by TomD on June 9, 2017
Our first Lincoln was purchased in 2012 after much research and fretting over the cost versus other safes on the retail market. We purchased this, our 2nd Lincoln, with absolutely no hesitation given the quality of our 1st Lincoln and our experiences using it over the past five years.

Very pleased.
written by KMc on June 9, 2017
Very pleased so far. It was just delivered and set up today. I have a lot of growth room and that's what I was looking for. Great Quality and workmanship. Pay the money and have it installed!

Safe and Sound with a Lincoln Liberty
written by Andre Carino on May 14, 2017
After reading about all the local burglaries on my communities Facebook page, I began to get concerned about my gun storage. I had my guns in a light steel cabinet designed to keep children and honest people out. With my Liberty Lincoln Safe installed, I no longer worry when I leave for work or the weekend that my guns will be stolen and fall into criminal hands. Thanks Liberty!

Greate servive & dilivery
written by Very satisfied on April 30, 2017

Merry Christmas honey!
written by Summer Hope on April 29, 2017
For years my husband talked about getting a Liberty Safe. This past Christmas I enlisted the help of my father-in-law to help me pick out the best safe to suit the collection of firearms and documents that needed to be secured. We surprised him with the safe for Christmas. The sales person we worked with shared some really dynamic things about the Liberty Safes. The safe pretty much sells itself. It took only about 30 minutes to choose the right safe and complete the transaction. The hardest part was picking a color. The safe came with great basic options. Once the safe arrived it was better than expected and we loved the addition of the SAFELERT. My husband was thrilled with his gift and we love the extra security the safe provides for our family and valuables.

Liberty Safes are Excellent
written by Todd D. on April 24, 2017
Love this safe and the dealer - NW Safes - great experience. Can't say enough good about it. Great value for the price - salesman are experienced and know what they are talking about. I'm telling everyone I know to buy a Liberty Safe!

Beautiful, Quality, Made is USA Liberty Safe!!!
written by PatO'Brien on April 22, 2017
I can't say enough about my LX50. Quality everything with the piece of mind I've been looking for. The led lighting is incredible illuminating the Gorgeous interior. I'm Pleased beyond what I had imagined. The guys at NW Safe are the best and the main reason I bought this safe. Buster McGee talked me up a model and I'm sure glad he did. Gary and Chad delivered my safe, set it up in no time. They are great guys that are professional and a pleasure to deal with. I'd recommend NW Safe to anyone. This is an investment well worth every penny.

Liberty Lincoln 35 Gun Safe
written by Aaron V. on April 19, 2017
I bought the LX 35 from NW Safe and every part of my purchase process was perfect. The Liberty safe practically sells itself - it's built in the USA of high quality materials, has a flexible interior set up and is just gorgeous. My wife and I had talked about purchasing a safe for a few years but never pulled the trigger. After hearing about break-ins in town and seeing fire damage to houses locally, we decided that it was time to secure our firearms and valuables. After looking at various sporting stores for safes, I went on-line to check them out. Liberty safes stood out. I looked at recommendations on-line and the Liberty safes met or exceeded them. I finally went to a showroom and the folks at NW Safe answered all my questions. The safe was installed this morning and it is an amazing piece of engineering and looks great. I will sleep better knowing that all of our valuables are locked up tight now!

Gun safes
written by Bill on April 13, 2017
I received my liberty Lincoln safe yesterday
It's my first liberty safe and having owned three other safes I am pleased as to the quality of this safe. All the way from the way it's built to the intier layout. Also the finish on the out side. It's truly a piece of furniture
Also very pleased by the two guys that delivered and installed it in my home. They were very careful of walls, floors , thresholds etc. I will recommend this safe to any one looking for a quality safe built rite here in the USA !!
The company I bought it through was very good to deal with on all levels from start to finish !!!

Still the best!
written by M. Wade on April 9, 2017
My dad has had a liberty safe for over a decade and claims they're the best on the market. After looking around the industry and inspecting all of them closely, I have to agree. They just can't be beat!

Very Satisfied
written by Breezeone on March 22, 2017
My wife and I looked for over a year at safes and finally went to Northwest Safe to see what we might like. In about 20 minutes the salesman had us sold on the Lincoln. We are so happy we did we have our guns in a safe place and our valuables protected too.

We made the right choice, no regrets.

Two happy folks,
Kirkland, WA

Best Safe!!!
written by AC on March 15, 2017
Just got my Liberty Lincoln 25 delivered today, perfect in all aspect.

Wish we had bought sooner
written by Ryan on March 8, 2017
Great premium safe at the mid-price level.

Safe offers a cavern of storage plus the extra fire security we needed living in semi-rural western washington. Very happy that the safes are easy to use and set up plus the added pace of mind of the remote monitoring unit ensure we know when and who is entering and closing the safe while we are away.

NW Safe-Knocked it out of the park!
written by Ben from Graham on March 6, 2017
Short and Sweet,

From the sales force on the floor to the delivery of my safe to my house, NW safe did a great job. Anyone who is serious about a great safe and great service should consider NW safes first.

You won't be sorry.


Ben

Just looking!
written by Snidely Whiplash on February 25, 2017
My wife and I decided it was time to look into a safe for protection against theft and fire. We started looking at safes at a well known "Big Box Retailer", and found that all the safes they offered were made by Liberty. I knew that there was a premier Liberty dealer close to where we live. We already knew the size and options in a safe that would meet our needs, just need to find the right place to purchase and pick a color. When we called NW Safe Company, Inc., the sales staff (Karen) was polite, knowledgeable about the entire line of safes, and helped us through the buying process. So we went from looking to purchasing a safe!

The delivery process was great. The delivery crew was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable as well. Once the safe was installed and bolted down, the delivery crew walked my through all the detail of the safe operation. The buying and delivery process was a great experience and I would recommend NW Safe Company and Liberty Safe to anyone looking for a new safe.

Liberty Lincoln 25
written by Larry Clark on February 12, 2017
This safe is outstanding. Beautiful workmanship inside and out. The folks at NW Safe Company (Enumclaw WA) did an excellent job of delivery and set-up. Having it professionally installed, bolted to floor was a huge plus. Would highly recommend both the dealership and Liberty Safe.

View More »