Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,199
Payments starting as low as $50.02 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 220 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
209
4 Star Reviews:
11
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Excellent product
written by Huskydog on January 15, 2018
I took the wife with me to look at safes on Black Friday. She actually talked me into buying twice as much safe as I was looking for. Yep, marry a girl from Colorado if you want a keeper. This safe came with extras that other companies charge extra for, lights dehumidifier, door pockets. I would never buy anything other then a liberty safe.

LW35 is a Great Safe
written by A Man with a Liberty Safe on January 12, 2018
By far, the best quality safe on the market. Wouldn't go with anything else.

written by Michael Dowdy on January 3, 2018
It's so nice walking in the room and seeing such a beautiful safe with the peace of mind of protection of burglary and fire. Should have bought one a long time ago!

Lifetime investment
written by Track Rider on January 1, 2018
Superior construction and versatile interior options make it user friendly. It has an exceptional fit and finish. Versatile color options make it easy to match to any interior decor. I have full confidence it in its ability to protect my valuables from fire or tampering. Should I ever need to purchase or recommend a safe then Liberty would be the only one I would choose.

Outstanding Safe
written by A.L.H. on December 29, 2017
Absolutely impressive craftsmanship and amazing quality safe. Would recommend that if you are in the market for a safe you give Liberty a good long look, they will have something to fit your needs.

Great safe, great service, very satisfying purchase.
written by Ranger Doc on December 13, 2017
Looked online to find a larger and better quality safe to replace my other brand "starter" safe. After much research I chose Liberty. I could not be more satisfied. The quality is above par, the function of the lock is smooth, and the shelving options make this a great fit for what I needed.

written by ShanaB on December 8, 2017

No better safe than liberty!
written by Nathan Montgomery on December 5, 2017
I absolutely love my Lincoln liberty 25. Wish I could of had the 35 but wouldn't be able to have it upstairs where I wanted it. Lincoln series come with everything you would ever need. Outlet installed into the safe, amazing lighting and tons of room for storage and love the door panel that is included. The Lincoln series is the best bang for your buck and would recommend it to anyone.

Happy
written by Monty on December 5, 2017
I am very happy with the model I purchased and the staff that assists me in the purchase, as well as the team that delivered and installed it

Feel safe and secure with our guns and valuables
written by John Coulter on November 29, 2017
We are extremely happy with the purchase of our Liberty Lincoln safe. Not only do we sleep easier at night, but we're less stressed when we're traveling as well. The safe looks great in the office too. We have several firearms we wanted to protect but we also have a lot of expensive camera gear and priceless family heirlooms that we always worried about. Having the peace of mind that we have them protected is very nice. The buying experience was great as well. I'm glad we took the time to drive to Enumclaw and see the NW Safe showroom with everything on display. We actually bought one of the floor models and the team was very professional in explaining what level of protection each model offered . They asked what we were going to store in the safe before suggesting which model they thought would be the best fit. We highly recommend buying a Liberty safe from NW Safe. The icing on the cake was the delivery and setup. Danny and Chad did an amazing job with bringing the safe into the house and placing it exactly where we wanted it, even measured the distance to make sure the safe was centered exactly. Rock star quality all around!

Thank You NW Safe in Enumclaw!

Money well spent on a high quality safe
written by Jon M. on November 28, 2017
I purchased the Liberty Lincoln to replace a cheaper entry level safe from one of those big box stores. What a difference!! Inside and out you can just feel the quality in all aspects of the safe. The number/variety of shelves that come with it allow for great customization to fit any need. The lights come pre-installed and are more necessary than I thought they would be now that it is in the darker corner of the room instead of the well lit beautiful showroom. It carried a higher price tag than the box store brand, but even my wife agrees it was a great purchase!

Great unit
written by Russ on November 25, 2017
Made in USA, this is our second liberty safe they have been great. Love the new features added to the Lincoln series.

Very happy with safe
written by Andrew on November 6, 2017
Best safe on the market and best bang for your buck

Worth the wait, couldn't be happier with this purchase!
written by Richard Glazer on October 23, 2017
I spent months looking around the internet, going to any shop or big box store I could find that carried gun safes. I was not happy with one thing or another on every brand that I came across. I finally took to quiz on the Liberty site to see what safe best fit my overall needs and that really helped me narrow down my options. then I drove to the nearest Liberty dealer in my area (Northwest Safes) and started looking around. The examples of various competitors safes, their constructions and the results of attempted break-in's was alarming. So many were so poorly constructed and easy to access with minimal time and tools. This really made the decision easy. The Liberty Lincoln series was exactly what filled all the requirements that I was looking for from fire protections, to internal volume and flexible configuration, to options that really make it multi functional to both me and my wife.

written by Safe citizen on October 15, 2017

Bill
written by Bill R on October 11, 2017
Best quality and American made.

My safe buying experience
written by James Russell on October 8, 2017
I've been thinking about buying a safe for years finally did my research in a few weeks time narrowed it down to a liberty safe, the building process is superior to the other safes I researched at a reasonable price. The look pleased the wife was able to buy local and made in the U.S.A I highly recommend the Liberty brand safes.

written by na on August 14, 2017

Great experience!
written by John Graham on July 18, 2017
Very happy with safe so far. Safe interior easy to configure. Locking mechanics appear solid.

Excellent quality and value
written by Marty M. on July 14, 2017
The LIncoln provides the level of security, high quality american-made construction and features that we were looking for.

Lincoln 25
written by Average joe on July 3, 2017
Seems to be a very nice quality built safe, I would also recommend the safe alert for extra peace of mind

Price/Quality Balance
written by Matt C. on June 28, 2017
Very happy with the purchase of my Lincoln safe. This model had the best balance of cost vs. benefits for me. My main concern is theft prevention and although it would have been nice to have a plate door like on the Classic, the mechanics and construction of the Lincoln fit my budget better. Fortunately for me my dealer had a great deal on the Lincoln's making them comparable to the Franklin. No brainer! If in the Northwest I strongly suggest going to Northwest Safe!!

2nd Outstanding Liberty Lincoln
written by TomD on June 9, 2017
Our first Lincoln was purchased in 2012 after much research and fretting over the cost versus other safes on the retail market. We purchased this, our 2nd Lincoln, with absolutely no hesitation given the quality of our 1st Lincoln and our experiences using it over the past five years.

Very pleased.
written by KMc on June 9, 2017
Very pleased so far. It was just delivered and set up today. I have a lot of growth room and that's what I was looking for. Great Quality and workmanship. Pay the money and have it installed!

Safe and Sound with a Lincoln Liberty
written by Andre Carino on May 14, 2017
After reading about all the local burglaries on my communities Facebook page, I began to get concerned about my gun storage. I had my guns in a light steel cabinet designed to keep children and honest people out. With my Liberty Lincoln Safe installed, I no longer worry when I leave for work or the weekend that my guns will be stolen and fall into criminal hands. Thanks Liberty!

Greate servive & dilivery
written by Very satisfied on April 30, 2017

Merry Christmas honey!
written by Summer Hope on April 29, 2017
For years my husband talked about getting a Liberty Safe. This past Christmas I enlisted the help of my father-in-law to help me pick out the best safe to suit the collection of firearms and documents that needed to be secured. We surprised him with the safe for Christmas. The sales person we worked with shared some really dynamic things about the Liberty Safes. The safe pretty much sells itself. It took only about 30 minutes to choose the right safe and complete the transaction. The hardest part was picking a color. The safe came with great basic options. Once the safe arrived it was better than expected and we loved the addition of the SAFELERT. My husband was thrilled with his gift and we love the extra security the safe provides for our family and valuables.

Liberty Safes are Excellent
written by Todd D. on April 24, 2017
Love this safe and the dealer - NW Safes - great experience. Can't say enough good about it. Great value for the price - salesman are experienced and know what they are talking about. I'm telling everyone I know to buy a Liberty Safe!

Beautiful, Quality, Made is USA Liberty Safe!!!
written by PatO'Brien on April 22, 2017
I can't say enough about my LX50. Quality everything with the piece of mind I've been looking for. The led lighting is incredible illuminating the Gorgeous interior. I'm Pleased beyond what I had imagined. The guys at NW Safe are the best and the main reason I bought this safe. Buster McGee talked me up a model and I'm sure glad he did. Gary and Chad delivered my safe, set it up in no time. They are great guys that are professional and a pleasure to deal with. I'd recommend NW Safe to anyone. This is an investment well worth every penny.

Liberty Lincoln 35 Gun Safe
written by Aaron V. on April 19, 2017
I bought the LX 35 from NW Safe and every part of my purchase process was perfect. The Liberty safe practically sells itself - it's built in the USA of high quality materials, has a flexible interior set up and is just gorgeous. My wife and I had talked about purchasing a safe for a few years but never pulled the trigger. After hearing about break-ins in town and seeing fire damage to houses locally, we decided that it was time to secure our firearms and valuables. After looking at various sporting stores for safes, I went on-line to check them out. Liberty safes stood out. I looked at recommendations on-line and the Liberty safes met or exceeded them. I finally went to a showroom and the folks at NW Safe answered all my questions. The safe was installed this morning and it is an amazing piece of engineering and looks great. I will sleep better knowing that all of our valuables are locked up tight now!

Gun safes
written by Bill on April 13, 2017
I received my liberty Lincoln safe yesterday
It's my first liberty safe and having owned three other safes I am pleased as to the quality of this safe. All the way from the way it's built to the intier layout. Also the finish on the out side. It's truly a piece of furniture
Also very pleased by the two guys that delivered and installed it in my home. They were very careful of walls, floors , thresholds etc. I will recommend this safe to any one looking for a quality safe built rite here in the USA !!
The company I bought it through was very good to deal with on all levels from start to finish !!!

Still the best!
written by M. Wade on April 9, 2017
My dad has had a liberty safe for over a decade and claims they're the best on the market. After looking around the industry and inspecting all of them closely, I have to agree. They just can't be beat!

Very Satisfied
written by Breezeone on March 22, 2017
My wife and I looked for over a year at safes and finally went to Northwest Safe to see what we might like. In about 20 minutes the salesman had us sold on the Lincoln. We are so happy we did we have our guns in a safe place and our valuables protected too.

We made the right choice, no regrets.

Two happy folks,
Kirkland, WA

Best Safe!!!
written by AC on March 15, 2017
Just got my Liberty Lincoln 25 delivered today, perfect in all aspect.

Wish we had bought sooner
written by Ryan on March 8, 2017
Great premium safe at the mid-price level.

Safe offers a cavern of storage plus the extra fire security we needed living in semi-rural western washington. Very happy that the safes are easy to use and set up plus the added pace of mind of the remote monitoring unit ensure we know when and who is entering and closing the safe while we are away.

NW Safe-Knocked it out of the park!
written by Ben from Graham on March 6, 2017
Short and Sweet,

From the sales force on the floor to the delivery of my safe to my house, NW safe did a great job. Anyone who is serious about a great safe and great service should consider NW safes first.

You won't be sorry.


Ben

Just looking!
written by Snidely Whiplash on February 25, 2017
My wife and I decided it was time to look into a safe for protection against theft and fire. We started looking at safes at a well known "Big Box Retailer", and found that all the safes they offered were made by Liberty. I knew that there was a premier Liberty dealer close to where we live. We already knew the size and options in a safe that would meet our needs, just need to find the right place to purchase and pick a color. When we called NW Safe Company, Inc., the sales staff (Karen) was polite, knowledgeable about the entire line of safes, and helped us through the buying process. So we went from looking to purchasing a safe!

The delivery process was great. The delivery crew was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable as well. Once the safe was installed and bolted down, the delivery crew walked my through all the detail of the safe operation. The buying and delivery process was a great experience and I would recommend NW Safe Company and Liberty Safe to anyone looking for a new safe.

Liberty Lincoln 25
written by Larry Clark on February 12, 2017
This safe is outstanding. Beautiful workmanship inside and out. The folks at NW Safe Company (Enumclaw WA) did an excellent job of delivery and set-up. Having it professionally installed, bolted to floor was a huge plus. Would highly recommend both the dealership and Liberty Safe.

I Love My New Liberty Safe!!
written by JR in the Beautiful PNW (Washington state) on February 11, 2017
My home was broken into in December 2016 and many items were stolen, including a small fire safe that I kept important paperwork in. I've lived in my home for 19 years and was shocked, hurt and disappointed when this occurred.

The world we live in today is not a very safe world, and while it makes me sad, it's up to me to make sure I feel safe. Because of this and the break-in and burglary when a friend mentioned buying a large safe I thought it was nuts! What would I need with a safe that size?

After doing my research and looking at the safes and multiple sizes, I did need one and am thrilled to have it. It was installed yesterday and I love it. Between my new security system and my Liberty safe I already feel much more safe and secure than I ever did before.

They say people often regret not getting a larger safe and end up having to purchase another one. I live in a small house and had to make room for my safe and wouldn't have the room for another so this one safe is larger than I originally intended to buy, however, it will keep my paperwork, future keepsakes and precious possessions safe for years to come.

Thank you!


Safe
written by Todd V- Tacoma on February 10, 2017
I received my new Liberty Lincoln safe from NW Safe Company today and it was a fabulous experience! My safe was in excellent condition and NW Safe did a splendid job moving and installing the safe into my home. The installers were knowledgeable and very outgoing. They made sure my lights and dehumidifier were working and my safe was level. I look forward to enjoying this glossy gray beauty for the rest of my life!!

Lincoln 35 - NW Safe
written by DW on January 14, 2017
Very happy with the purchase of the Lincoln 35 gray gloss w/black chrome gun safe. I added the Titan direct drive electronic lock. Customer service at NW Safe top notch, very knowledgeable sales staff.

Great safe looks great!
written by Alexoag on January 14, 2017
Does it's job while looking good. Only questionable thing are the shelves inside, the press board for shelving makes me worry about how much weight I can put on the shelves but overall the look is very nice inside and out

Great safe!
written by Sam on January 6, 2017
After performing a reasonable amount of research, I felt that Liberty offered a great safe at a reasonable price. I also liked it that the safe came equipped with a lot of accessories that would cost extra from other manufacturers. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Lincoln
written by Kairlis on December 21, 2016
Quality and build of these safes is very nice. Hard to find another safe in this caluber for the price especially one made in the USA

Excellent Safe
written by Les & Sheri C on November 15, 2016
We have been looking at buying a safe for both business and personal needs for quite some time. After looking at many different sizes and brands, my son bought a Liberty for his gun collection. While visiting he showed me all the different features he had got with his particular safe and said that where he had bought his safe they deliver and set up for a nominal price. (He had gone through a sporting goods store) My husband and I looked more into the Liberty brand and found that they had the highest fire rating of any other brand out there, and that was extremely important to me as we live in a mobile home. We decided that the Liberty Lincoln 25 Gun safe meet our needs. Although we would not be using it for guns, the gun side was easily converted into shelves. We also went through a company that only sells safes, and they were very knowledgeable and helped seal the deal, even though they were a bit more expensive than going through a big box store. We are very pleased with our purchase. We would also highly recommend Liberty to anyone who is looking for the highest quality with the best features, fire rating, theft deterrent, warranty and made in the USA.

Great delivery and looks sharp
written by Prof on August 12, 2016

Best decision in a long time!
written by Todd on July 12, 2016
After our home was broken into and quite a few things stolen, we decided getting a safe was no longer an option but a necessity. We looked at a number of different places, but the quality of product didn't seem to fit the bill. After researching online and talking to friends we discovered NW Safes, and the Liberty Safe line. The reliability and quality were what we were looking for. We'll certainly have peace of mind whenever we leave home.

Liberty Safe Purchase
written by ST on July 5, 2016
Excellent value for the dollar and a very versatile interior

Patterson
written by Geoff on July 4, 2016

My second Liberty Safe
written by Clint on July 1, 2016
I needed another safe so why go anywhere else as I already own a beautiful Liberty Washington 40. As they say, always go bigger so my new safe is a Liberty Lincoln 50.
Both safes look fantastic in the same room. A great built in the USA product!

View More »