USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Liberty introduces one tough entry level safe-The USA Series. Built right here in America, the USA series was recently tested against the competition by dropping a 1000 pound block of cement on top of each safe. Check out the results by viewing the video below. Toughness is built in with Liberty's newest defense system, our Patent-pending 4-inch wide Military Style Locking Bars coupled with Liberty's engineering marvel--the 2-piece roll form body--and you have one tough safe! These American made gun safes are available in 3 sizes--the 23, 30 and 48--with textured black powder coat finish and New TopLit SecuRam E-lock. 3-in-1 flex interior and economy door panel offers extra storage capacity. Liberty's heavy-duty gun safes include 30 minutes of fire protection.


PRICE: Starting at $899
Payments starting as low as $20.45 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.6 out of 5 stars for 11 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
9
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
1

Liberty safe review
written by Chris Birchman on April 17, 2018
My Liberty safe USA 23 was delivered today, Tuesday April 17, 2018. This is my second Liberty safe. My first was in 2002 at a tent sale in Everett WA. purchasing a Green J-23 model. They are both very similar. I like the appearance and color, (black). I also like the reliability after seeing the video of a large weight being dropped on a Chinese product versus a Liberty safe.
I also appreciated the excellent service from David Sr. at Northwest Safe in Enumclaw, WA. I appreciated his low key demeanor and patience making the decision to buy very easy. I like the excellent service of the the delivery crew, Gary and Chad. They were prompt, personable and very professional.

written by Rounds on April 11, 2018

Very happy customer!
written by Dalton on March 30, 2018
This is my first large safe purchase, and I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the product. The door swings open and closed silently and glides very smoothly without any issues. There is plenty of room inside for my guns and valuables (at least for now until I stock up on more!) and I would highly recommend their safes to anyone who is a first time buyer.

gun safe
written by Barry J Anderson on March 29, 2018
excellent

Libery USA Review
written by Bass Face on March 24, 2018

Safe American
written by Hornman on March 22, 2018
I'm very happy about my purchase of the Liberty USA 30 I recently had installed. Simply beautiful American pride went into the build of this product. It's plain to see the workers who built it really care about the final outcome. Great fit and finish. Very solid. Easy to use and configure. Quality installation and customer service from Northwest safe. All in all a great consumer experience. All this by American workers at American company's. Thanks to all of you! GOD BLESS THE USA???????? Keep up the good work.

Excellent product!
written by James on March 3, 2018

Poorly constructed and long burdensome registration process
written by Oldtimer on February 27, 2018
Appears to be very cheaply made. Uses metal latches instead of steel bars to lock door
Liberty's Response:
Sorry you're disappointed with your safe.  Here is a video to watch on how well they are consrtucted.  As to the military style locking bars, they offer more security as well.


Great Product
written by Ricky on February 15, 2018
Liberty gun safe is an excellent safe for one its made in the USA. I watched all the videos online regarding the safe being difficult to access. As a law enforcement officer its important to me to know my personal items of value are secure. The gun safe look and materials are excellent, its well made you will not be disappointed.

Great safe
written by Steven A on February 10, 2018
Awesome safe for the price. Nothing in this category compared to the liberty USA 30

The best safe!
written by Mr martini on February 1, 2018
Just received my liberty safe USA series and to start the delivery was very quick and the delivery people were very professional and polite. Took great care of the safe and were very cautious. Now for the safe it is great! There's a lot of room for my rifles and handguns and ammo and other valuables. The steel looks very strong and structural and damn heavy. Will take a lot to move this safe. This safe will last along and would definitely buy another one and would have my friends buy one too.